Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Chiropractic and Wellness

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

126 W 12300 S, Ste C, Draper, UT 84020

(385) 237-3110

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Leading Edge Family Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Alpine Gentle Chiropractic and Massage - Dr Craig A. Westoby
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

4 people are looking at this business

Modern Health Chiropractic
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

2 people are looking at this business

Utah Spine Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
5.0
(172) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Active Advantage
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

4 people are looking at this business

American Fork Chiropractic
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

201 W Main St

(801) 756-6868

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Source Chiropractic and Wellness, Our patients testify to the adjustment's effectiveness for their various health concerns, whether it's persistent headaches, back pain, chronic or acute health issues.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chemain Evans on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:28 AM
Dr. Cheney is kind and sympathetic. I've been dealing with neck issues for nearly 30 years, the result of a car accident. Dr. Cheney has been able to restore motion and eliminate pain without all the popping and twisting of traditional chiropractics. I am grateful for his expertise.
Hester Molinary on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 00:27 AM
Dr. John Cheney waits in patient care. Exceeded all expectations of the first visit.
Ruthie Renae VanWhy on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 03:24 AM
I first came to Dr Cheney because I thought it was a really interesting approach to alignment. I was surprised how out align I was without knowing. Over just a few short months I saw improvement for things I didn't know were related to my spine. My motion sickness disappeared. Pain in my right shoulder, I thought might be arthritis or bursitis, but it went away with adjustments. Thanks Dr Cheney!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Debbie A Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 13:29 PM
I have been going to Source Chiropractic for a little over 4 years, when I started out I had to turn my head with my body, I had such pain in my upper back I sat with a heat pad every night Doctors put me on pain pills. With in 3 months I had all movement in my neck, no pain pills or heat pad. Now when I feel it going out I give them a call and I'm seen that day, I live and sleep so much better. One happy person
Colleen Barker on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 12:58 PM
Dr Cheney works differently than any other chiropractor I’ve been to. He doesn’t just go through and adjust everything - instead, he addresses and adjusts the root of the problem and let’s the body realign itself. Also, allowing you to rest after an adjustment instead of just sending you on your way helps make my joints more stable and stay aligned.
Courtney Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 04:10 AM
Heidi Marie Mathena-Bowden on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 06:26 AM
Very honest and gets right into the problem.
Jeffrey Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:24 AM
He approached my issue in a different way than any previous chiropractor. I saw him late yesterday and the issue is feeling better than it has in three weeks of visits with another practitioner. So far, I am very pleased. We'll see how the next visit goes.
Business Response:

Glad you are feeling better Jeff!

Patricia Henao on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:10 AM
Business Response:

Hey Pati, thanks for your sharing your experience!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.