Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
410 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
410 reviews
5364
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jozie Costagliola DiBartolo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 06:31 AM
I did my first float yesterday, and I'm still feeling fantastic! I am very surprised at how therapeutic floating actually is for your body. I can't wait to come back for another float!
Lisa Beatty on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 04:16 AM
I was concerned about the confined space and darkness being claustrophobic, but it was not an issue at all. Quite the opposite as I fell into a deep state of calmness. My body felt light and relaxed as if I just had a massage. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, and will be back for some more calmness.
Sondra Barchard on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:38 AM
WOW! Did my first float this morning and I'm still floating on a cloud this afternoon. I say first float, because I bought a package before I left, given two floats as gifts, and I can't wait to go back. An Incredibly relaxing, and therapeutic experience for both mind, and body. Can't think of anything better for an athlete than a couple tons of Epsom salt's. Thank you to the owners Vicki and Alex for bringing such a clean, professional, easily accessible to anyone business to Melbourne Fl. Love, love, love.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carrie Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2014, 03:55 AM
Lisbeth Avery Rich Gordon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:23 AM
Deron Kubera Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 03:16 AM
What Great experience...I'll for sure be back..
Jessica Larned on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:25 AM
If you're looking to loose yourself for a little while, this is a great experience. The floating pods are huge and comfortable. You fall into a deep relaxation just floating on the water and you feel so much better afterwords. The showers are also wonderful. Left feeling much better than when I went in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.