Logo White
Watch Demo

Souler Float

Claimed
4.9
311 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

1694-A W Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 591-9005

https://soulerfloat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1351 Steele Rd SE

(321) 984-7568
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

1300 36th St H

(772) 564-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Occupational Therapy

787 37th St # E110

(772) 562-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

5 people are looking at this business

About

Float therapy and R.E.S.T, floatation involves lying in a warm, salt-water solution in a specially designed tank. It is the most effective and incredible means of stress relief and relaxation available. Floatation has become widely accepted as a proven means to treat a wide range of ailments and conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5277
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Lanee Peddicord on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:08 AM
William Paul Beau Gruendler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:29 AM
a beautiful experience! highest recommendation for a natural high!
Kimberly Anne Francois on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 03:43 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chamarah A'Moonee Belanger on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:42 AM
And will recommend , looking forward to our next visit.
Jozie Costagliola DiBartolo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 06:31 AM
I did my first float yesterday, and I'm still feeling fantastic! I am very surprised at how therapeutic floating actually is for your body. I can't wait to come back for another float!
Lisa Beatty on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 04:16 AM
I was concerned about the confined space and darkness being claustrophobic, but it was not an issue at all. Quite the opposite as I fell into a deep state of calmness. My body felt light and relaxed as if I just had a massage. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, and will be back for some more calmness.
Sondra Barchard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:38 AM
WOW! Did my first float this morning and I'm still floating on a cloud this afternoon. I say first float, because I bought a package before I left, given two floats as gifts, and I can't wait to go back. An Incredibly relaxing, and therapeutic experience for both mind, and body. Can't think of anything better for an athlete than a couple tons of Epsom salt's. Thank you to the owners Vicki and Alex for bringing such a clean, professional, easily accessible to anyone business to Melbourne Fl. Love, love, love.
Carrie Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 03:55 AM
Lisbeth Avery Rich Gordon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.