Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soul Imagez Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
187 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

2298 S Bascom Ave, Ste 310, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 856-5221

http://www.soulimagez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Specialties We love to tattoo clean lines and minimalistic tattoos. Melanie loves to do writing and Joshua loves floral patterns. History Established in 2011. Tattooing since 2004, Joshua opened Soul Imagez Tattoo Studio in 2011. His goal is to create unique works of art for you, the San Jose community. Meet the Business Owner Joshua-Melanie O. Business Owner Introduced to tattooing at a young age, Joshua developed his artistic talent first through drawing and expanded to tattooing. In addition to being a great artist, Joshua also provides excellent, and friendly, customer service. In 2012 Joshua and Melanie started a new chapter. Melanie was taught by Joshua and now continue growing the tra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
187 reviews
5142
  
410
  
39
  
22
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sophia Cabrera review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Sophia Cabrera on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 22:30 PM
I’ve been coming to Josh for all of my tattoos since my very first one with him 5 years ago . Josh and his wife Melanie are not only experienced and talented tattoo artists but amazing souls. What makes them different from other tattoo shops is they create a professional, safe ,and sacred space when in a session. An individual not only receives art but life stories and experiences are shared and tears have definitely been shed! Each one of my tattoos from soul imagez symbolize important events in my healing journey. The sessions have been #tattootherapy at its finest!! Customer for life! Thank you Josh and Melanie!!
Stacey Johnston review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Stacey Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 17:22 PM
I have a lot of tattoos from a lot of different shops, and this place is unlike any I’ve been to. Joshua and Mel are hands down the most welcoming and kind tattoo artists I have had the privilege of meeting. Besides the wonderful vibe Soul Imagez brings, their work is incredible. Joshua really took the time to make sure my tattoo was right. I will definitely be back for more of their beautiful art.
Ana Aguilar review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Ana Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 22:20 PM
Hands down best place to get your tattoo done.. Mel was really nice and caring about how I felt if I was dizzy or anything.. For being my first tattoo loved it definitely will be coming back to get another one!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ann Neves Marshall review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Ann Neves Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:51 AM
My daughter and I experienced our first tattoos together and Josh was amazing. We felt comfortable and he took his time to make sure we had exactly what we wanted. Super clean studio too. I would highly recommend Soul Imagez and am already thinking of what I want next! Thank you Josh!
Inci Sahin-Van Glabbeek review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Inci Sahin-Van Glabbeek on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:57 AM
Love coming here to get inked. Josh and Mel are not only the nicest people, they are super talented!
Natalie Churney review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Natalie Churney on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:20 AM
I had such a great first tattoo experience here! Joshua was awesome enough to fit me in for an appointment and was extremely professional. I am so pleased with the work and will definitely be coming back for more ink later, I highly recommend you go see him and his lovely wife Melanie!
Andy Derrickson review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Andy Derrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:29 AM
Amber Nicole Derrickson review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Amber Nicole Derrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Larry Lyons review for Soul Imagez Tattoo
Larry Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 14:55 PM
Such an amazing staff. Friendly. Funny. I could tell that Mel was genuinely interested in what we were talking about. Was a great experience. The amount of detail and time Melanie put into my tattoo was incredible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.