Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sorrento's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Clinton, IL 61727

101 E Washington St, Clinton, IL 61727

(217) 935-4415

https://www.sorrentospizzaclinton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1060 E Grand Ave

(217) 429-9038
5.0
(1) · Other

820 S 9th St Suite # 2

(217) 408-2734
5.0
(1) · Other

2727 N Woodford St

(217) 875-6901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

2803 N. 22nd St.

(217) 877-4002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2101 Windsor Pl

(217) 398-2225
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy-John Cotner review for Sorrento's Pizza
Tracy-John Cotner on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 08:33 AM
ordered the Meatball Pizza tonight!! It was fabulously delicious!! great customer service!! great food
Jeremy Crane review for Sorrento's Pizza
Jeremy Crane on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 09:04 AM
Best pizza you can get anywhere, period. I have been getting Sorrento’s pizza for the last 20+ years, and I’ve never had a bad experience there.
Angie Horath Myers review for Sorrento's Pizza
Angie Horath Myers on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 10:59 AM
Lg Supreme was amazing!! Highly recommend to eat here!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Peter Koyak review for Sorrento's Pizza
Peter Koyak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 12:19 PM
Great pizza, pasta and sandwiches. Great people too.
Sharon Redington review for Sorrento's Pizza
Sharon Redington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 12:15 PM
Great menu John! Hard working staff! Thank you for hanging in!
Mindy Brady review for Sorrento's Pizza
Mindy Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 17:23 PM
SOME PEOPLE ARE DELUSIONAL
Paula Burns review for Sorrento's Pizza
Paula Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 16:43 PM
LOVE THIS AMERICAN RESTAURANT 🇺🇸🙏🏼❤️💙❤️💙
Mark Twainn review for Sorrento's Pizza
Mark Twainn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:39 AM
they seem to be more worried about their money then the health of my family and friends
Dana Rubenacker review for Sorrento's Pizza
Dana Rubenacker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:24 AM
We love sorrentos pizza it’s the best pizza around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.