Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

6 Petaluma Blvd N, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 769-9983

https://www.sorellahairandfashion.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(53) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
About

Awards: Petaluma360 People's Choice Awards Sorella Won Best Place to Buy Women's Clothing in Petaluma 2008 Bohemian Newspaper: Sorella Won Best Hair Salon in Sonoma County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
12 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/07/2010, 00:32 AM
Nice enough salon, but stylist Alanna did not listen at all to what I wanted, even though I brought in explicit photos (that another stylist saw when she walked by and said "That will be a great cut for your hair and face shape). I walked out looking totally opposite, and like Shirley Temple on crack. Couldn't wait to get home and re-style. I feel like I paid $140 to look like I got my hair done at SuperCuts.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Lisa on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

02/08/2009, 00:01 AM
This salon has been the best salon experience I have had in a very long time. I have been going to this salon for hair color and style for about a year now. Lea is fantastic!!! The boutique absolutely edgy and fun. I'm not sure what the negative reviews were all about from a previous post but, all I can say is Sorella is one of the best in the bay area.
Anonymous review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

02/29/2008, 00:49 AM
Never going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Heather review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Heather on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

09/10/2007, 01:21 AM
Nice place....but horrible salon service.
Respond to negative reviews
Sheryl review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Sheryl on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

06/20/2007, 01:49 AM
I absolutely love Sorella the Hair Studio Plus the Boutique!! I just love to get my hair done, and while I wait, I can shop for myself or those last minute birthday gifts that I have to get for my friends. I was impressed with the salon as well as the Boutique. They had great music and the owner did her famous tigers eye on my hair, I get complements all the time!! Go Sorella Sisters!!! Thanks for my great Hair and Clothes!!!
Anonymous review for Sorella Hair Studio-fashion Boutique
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

05/14/2007, 01:49 AM
First the good: You cannot beat the location of this place! It is central to most of my activities in downtown Petaluma. Not so good: I was not impressed with the service I received. The creativity of my "new" cut was not what I expected from a Master level stylist. Not bad, I was just was hoping for a more dramatic look.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.