Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda O. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Linda O. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/06/2021, 01:42 AM
I researched extensively for someone I could feel confident with regarding my multiple eye diagnoses. Not being able to open my eyes normally led to embarrassment, humiliation and isolation. I couldn't be happier with my surgery and the care I received from Dr. Soparkar and his staff. I have learned so much from him and his online resources! Dr. Soparkar is a ROCKSTAR!
Kevin K. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Kevin K. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2021, 01:57 AM
Dr Soparkar and the team so helpfull and professional in helping me going through the preparation and surgery. In fact, Dr. Soparkar make an extra effort beyond my expectation, he made follow uip call before and after surgery making sure that I am doing okay.
Margaurite F. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Margaurite F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2021, 01:38 AM
great doctor!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ginger M. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Ginger M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/28/2021, 12:03 PM
Excellent attention to detail.
Karen G. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Karen G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2021, 05:33 AM
Dr Sopokar is an excellent listener and gives good explanations of options and procedures. Very talented and results were exactly what I expected.
V. K. review for Soparkar Charles MD
V. K. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2021, 20:59 PM
Great doctor very professional and caring.
D. G. review for Soparkar Charles MD
D. G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2021, 06:31 AM
I got the results I wanted without any hassle and the experience was trouble free
C. P. review for Soparkar Charles MD
C. P. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/08/2021, 18:57 PM
Great experience. Listened and more than met my expectations.
Bobbie V. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Bobbie V. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/08/2021, 15:06 PM
Dr Soparkar is an excellent physican and takes his time to explain the procedure to you. He makes you feel you are in the best of care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.