Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soothing Foot Spa and Tea Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

5217 82nd St suite 115, suits:115, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 783-0500

http://www.soothingfootspalubbock.com

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kailee Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 16:49 PM
Have been twice & have been thoroughly impressed by the value, atmosphere, & experience both times! Love the friendly staff and would highly recommend.
Ursula Caswell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:30 AM
This is my favorite place in Lubbock to go. They are so sweet and do such an amazing job!
Tina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:42 AM
My only go to for massage. Great staff who are incredibly talented in finding all the right spots that need to be worked out.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bianca Mia Acevedo-Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 10:47 AM
They accommodated our last minute appointment and were so friendly! We will be returning!
Kinsey Riley Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 16:42 PM
What a great experience! Very clean, very nice people! Can't recommend enough!
LeAnn Gage on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:12 AM
Wendy is AMAZING!!!! She tortures me (haha) but it feels sooo good!
Jamie Habib on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 18:16 PM
Wonderful peaceful experience!
Earlene Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 10:24 AM
My husband and I just had a one hour full body massage and it was so good we also did a 40 minute foot massage! It was awesome!!
Theresa Ward-Cockhill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 18:27 PM
Clean and relaxing! I fell asleep! The people that work there are so nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.