Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soothing Foot Spa and Tea Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

5217 82nd St suite 115, suits:115, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 783-0500

http://www.soothingfootspalubbock.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Anne Gregg Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2020, 07:49 AM
Very clean and the people who work here are so nice!
Gloria Christina Zapata on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Just a nice quiet relaxing atmosphere and great folks! 👍🏽👍🏽
KitandAlbert Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jada L. Guy on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:00 AM
Highly recommend . The atmosphere, the massage, everyone so kind and professional ! Wonderful experience . Everyone should at least once a month .
Adam Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 04:27 AM
One of the best I have had. don't know her name but I am going back again.
Cissy Vidaurre on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 02:37 AM
the massage I received from Judy got all the knots out of my neck, back and arms. Thanks
Esther Garcia Edgar on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 08:14 AM
Great atmosphere and wonderful massage!!!
Javier Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 08:08 AM
The foot and back combo is the best! I highly recommend it!
Aimee Doane on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 11:41 AM
Best place in town to get a massage! Chair massage is excellent. Wish I could get one for an hour 😊 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.