Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonria Dental

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Roseville, CA 95661

1725 Santa Clara Dr, Ste 120, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 580-3781

http://sonriadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173
5.0
(41) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(65) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(9) · Dentists

2525 K St #203

(916) 448-5702
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

2581 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 448-9211
About

Sonria Dental is located at 1725 Santa Clara Dr Ste 120, Roseville, CA. This location is in the Lead Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. Sonria Dental is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 8am-5pm; Fri, 8am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 15:30 PM
    Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
    Leon F on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 14:46 PM
    This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 13:43 PM
    This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 13:13 PM
    I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
    Linda on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 10:03 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
    mil on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/01/2011, 07:41 AM
    Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.