Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonria Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Roseville, CA 95661

1725 Santa Clara Dr, Ste 120, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 580-3781

http://sonriadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(314) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-3060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8848 Calvine Road

(916) 912-4126
About

Sonria Dental is located at 1725 Santa Clara Dr Ste 120, Roseville, CA. This location is in the Lead Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. Sonria Dental is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 8am-5pm; Fri, 8am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 15:30 PM
Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
Leon F review for Sonria Dental
Leon F on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 14:46 PM
This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 13:43 PM
This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 13:13 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
Linda review for Sonria Dental
Linda on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 10:03 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
mil review for Sonria Dental
mil on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 07:41 AM
Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.