Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonria Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Roseville, CA 95661 United States

1725 Santa Clara Dr, Ste 120, Roseville, CA 95661 United States

(916) 580-3781

http://sonriadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(1176) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(127) · Dentists

1907 Douglas Blvd Suite 74

(916) 773-7259
5.0
(1) · Dental

9717 Elk Grove Florin Rd

(916) 685-2575
About

Sonria Dental is located at 1725 Santa Clara Dr Ste 120, Roseville, CA. This location is in the Lead Hill neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. Sonria Dental is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 8am-5pm; Fri, 8am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 15:30 PM
Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
Leon F review for Sonria Dental
Leon F on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 14:46 PM
This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 13:43 PM
This is a very professional, fast, skilled and friendly dentist. Went to Sonria Dental to get a root canal done and had a very positive experience; was seen promptly, no crowds, all the attention of the staff was centered on me and Dr. Rojas pampered me all the way. Went back to get the filling, and had the same excellent service. I truly recommend this office to anyone.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Yahoo Local User review for Sonria Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 13:13 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
Linda review for Sonria Dental
Linda on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 10:03 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Rojas for three years. In that time he has taken care of my regular exam/cleanings. He has also done three fillings and redone a very old crown. His professionalism, plus his staff, is of the utmost quality. I would recomend his services to anyone. My husband is also a patient of Sonria Dental. He also is very pleased with the offices treament.
mil review for Sonria Dental
mil on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 07:41 AM
Dr. Rojas is knowledgeable and puts both my kids and myself at ease during procedures. The office staff is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend Sonria Dental for all members of the family!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.