Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonora Smiles Dave Berger DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Dentists|Sonora, CA 95370

14255 Tuolumne Rd, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-3171

http://www.sonorasmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3609 Coffee Rd # 5

(209) 523-7777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

20899 Spanish Grant Rd

(209) 533-2225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

360 E Yosemite Ave suite 400

(209) 723-5448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

140 McHenry Ave # 5

(209) 526-9188
5.0
(35) · Dental

1150 W Main St

(209) 599-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our Promise: We promise to give all of our patients the attention and time they deserve. We work with patients individually to educate them about dental care and then design customized treatment plans based on your individual needs and desires. We take pride in putting our patients first. Our entire team is dedicated to making each dental visit comfortable, easy and effective. Please call us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Lafayette on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 07:01 AM
Such a friendly staff and Dr. Dave is amazing when it comes to patient care.
Kirk Hanak on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:29 AM
Staff is very professional, informative and friendly. Usually a pain free experience with well thought out options. I always feel welcomed. Keep up the good work.
Tommy B on YellowBot

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:04 AM
Charges outrageous fees then doesn't stand behind his work Too bad one star is as low as I can rate them. When you charge people outrageous fees you should at least stand behind your product.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Darlene Alice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Berger and his staff are AMAZING! They totally take the fear out of going to the dentist. The team is friendly and professional. I walked out of there feeling like I just had a wonderful experience. As a new transplant to the area, finding Dr. Berger and his team is a great relief to me.
Loretta Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:23 AM
I'm conscientious about taking care of my teeth, and I would not go anywhere else in Sonora but Sonora Smiles. Period. Friendly staff, and Dr. Dave keeps up with all the new technology and treatments. You don't feel like you're stepping back into time in this office. Best of all, he stays proactive, but doesn't over treat.
Sara Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr Dave Berger and all his staff are wonderful, they make you feel very welcome and at home and they’re all very professional.
Janet Ang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:54 AM
Dr Dave and his staff are professional yet friendly and personable. I have spent an investment on my teeth over my lifetime and I would not trust any other dentist in the area but Dr. Dave for his expertise!
P.t. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:43 AM
A wonderful staff who really care about their patients.
Tiffney Colvard Deamicis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.