Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonoma County Oral Surgery and Dental Implant Center

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1111 Sonoma Ave #220, Ste 220, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 566-7300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Union Square Oral Surgery
5.0
(3) · Dental

490 Post St #620

(415) 397-1400

2 people are looking at this business

Reddy Raju, Dds Md
5.0
(11) · Dental

485 34th St Suite 100

(408) 809-4172

2 people are looking at this business

Peyman Hedayati
5.0
(9) · Dental

855 Fountaingrove Pkwy Suite 201

(707) 545-4433

4 people are looking at this business

John C Robinson
5.0
(1) · Dental

55 Mission Cir # 102

(707) 537-1002

3 people are looking at this business

Berkley Oral Surgery
5.0
(4) · Dental

3 Altarinda Rd #208

(925) 253-1924
Diablo Oral Surgery & Implant
5.0
(15) · Dental

2222 East St

(925) 827-0202

5 people are looking at this business

About

Sonoma County Oral Surgery is the only one of its kind in the area. The wide range of expertise and experience we offer ensures our patients comprehensive care in diagnostic and treatment options, and the benefit of exacting surgical technique. We are trusted and known in the area for oral surgery, and especially for our wisdom teeth removal and dental implant placement expertise. Dr. Mogannam and Dr. Chavez and their exceptional staff are committed to providing you with the highest level of care before, during and after your surgical treatment. Our team takes pride in carefully listening to your concerns and providing you with the specific treatment that you requested. Please call us using

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivette Baeza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:57 AM
Dr Chavez & his staff are amazing! Had my wisdom teeth extracted & healed perfectly. Thank you �
Anesha Denese on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Top notch!!! They made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived! Dr. Chavez explained everything he was going to do or doing during my tooth extraction and thoroughly went over my post procedure education ! AND made it clear they are available after hours if I need them!! If I ever have to have another tooth extracted(how I don't) ( or know someone that needs this in the future , like one of my residents, will highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you Anesha for choosing Sonoma County Oral Surgery.

Ivonne Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Beth Stansberry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:15 AM
Lori De Marco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:56 AM
Carly Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:01 AM
Doctor Chavez and his staff are awesome.. I took my 15 year old son in to have 4 teeth removed and he did a amazing job. Not to mention the extra teeth he did for my son, so he wouldn't have to go back in four weeks and go through having four more removed. We live almost 3 hours away and he made sure my son would be comfortable for the ride home. He also called at the end of the day to check on my son and make sure he was doing ok. I highly recommend him and his staff as they are absolutely amazing.
Ann Leach on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:36 AM
Crystal McDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:30 AM
I had a tooth removed by Dr.Chavez last week and he was amazing. He is So incredibly gentle and knowledgeable. He talked me through everything he was doing and checked to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks for choosing Sonoma County Oral Surgery! We appreciate your confidence!

Samantha Lapic Mclaughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:57 AM
Thank you Dr.Mogannam! I had my first wisdom tooth pulled and there was no swelling and by day 2 there was no more pain. Staff was excellent and really listened to me!
Business Response:

Thank you Samantha for choosing Sonoma County Oral Surgery!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.