Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(13) · Other

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd Ste 300

(407) 347-6515
5.0
(1) · Other

1522 E Robinson St

(407) 476-0276
5.0
(2) · Other

1962 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 935-0623
5.0
(2) · Other

5837 Dahlia Dr

(407) 273-4663
5.0
(5) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
evelynh5509 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
evelynh5509 on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 15:31 PM
The nurses and all the staff there so nice. It's just one week but see the different of my body. And all of the time I feel good with the doctors, the nurses and all the staff there so nice.
Joseph R. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Joseph R. on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 15:45 PM
All the staff and Doctor are excellent All the staff and Doctor are excellent. Absolutely the best experience I have gone through in a doctor's office. I had two procedures and both went excellent. I was up and moving around within 12 hours. I am at 1 month post procedure and already can see a lot of results.
Laura Fuller review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Laura Fuller on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:37 AM
Fantastic experience!!!!!! Fantastic experience!!!!!! My surgeon and all staff are professional, kind and caring. I had my stomach done. My results are unbelievable!!!! The best part is that I didn't need actual surgery. This is the best. I am soooo happy!!! Thank you Sono Bello!!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
taekam510 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
taekam510 on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:40 AM
Amazing experience! Everyone at Sonobello made me feel at ease and very comfortable. They addressed all of my questions and concerns and were very friendly. Amazing experience!
myraa.532 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
myraa.532 on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:34 AM
My experience has been very pleasant. My experience has been very pleasant. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I am only on my second week after my procedure so can't really say much about my results. Didn't experience much pain or bruising. So far I am pretty happy. Look forward to the final results.
aaron review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
aaron on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Super service Highly recomment their excellent service
lindah72746 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
lindah72746 on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:42 AM
So far everything has been wonderful So far everything has been wonderful. Great consultation with Chelsy. To the preoperative meeting with Dr. Siemian. My liposuction procedure will be in 4 days will post again after. This is something I have wanted to do for several years.
espinald283 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
espinald283 on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 07:09 AM
Awesome customer service. I received awesome customer service by the staff member and Vanessa she made me feel like I was very important person and comfortable especially feeling so nervous. What a great experience to know a group of people that can be trusted.
cathyvk review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
cathyvk on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:45 AM
She is excellent. Daisy is doing my Venus treatments and she is excellent. I still have a few problem areas that I hope will get better with time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.