Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

7824 Lake Underhill Rd # G

(407) 282-7498
5.0
(4) · Other

1925 E Michigan St

(407) 896-6336
5.0
(7) · Other

7421 CONROY WINDERMERE RD

(407) 293-6511
5.0
(1) · Other

880 South Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-9393
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Vince P. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Vince P. on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:35 AM
Consultants, front desk, Doctor and nurses are so very nice!! Consultants, front desk, Doctor and nurses are so very nice!! I had a very pleasant call from the office manager (very pretty young lady) checking on me when I forgot my 1 week post op appointment. She was able to get me in right away!!
Flor V. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Flor V. on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:57 AM
They took the effort to put me in. At first I was upset that my scheduling was messed up. They took the effort to put me in. I was very thankful and grateful since I had taken 2 days off for this. They were wonderful, courteous, caring and highly thoughtful. Thank you staff of Orlando. It's day 2 and kids noticed immediately.
Kim C. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Kim C. on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 15:20 PM
What a wonderful experience! What a wonderful experience! Jennifer at the Orlando office was amazing! Very friendly, honest, professional and helpful. She explained the process in great detail and answered all questions she had knowledge of and guided me in the right direction to get the answers she was unable to provide.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nathalie K. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Nathalie K. on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:55 AM
Wonderful staff. Wonderful staff and amazing group of people. I enjoyed my entire experience at Sonobello. I can already see the results of my treatment and I'm amazed every day. Thank you so much for the much needed support and service.
Rhinna R. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Rhinna R. on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:21 AM
Kind and treated me well The facility is filled with nice people who are kind and treated me well. The atmosphere of the place is relaxing. I am impressed with the service and the professionalism.
Keila P review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Keila P on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 15:26 PM
It was the best decision ever! I had my two surgeries in July and first week in August. Doctor Z was wonderful and caring. He knew my goals and what I wanted to accomplish with my laser lipo. My experience was awesome and would recommend to anyone. People need to realize that the laser lipo is a start to a new journey and not expect to look like a barbie right after. It takes surgery and your part of work to accomplish your goals. With surgery and start of low cardio I have met my ideal weight that I wanted and my body looks amazing! I am turning 40 and by just working out was not cutting it. I had two babies with not much stretch marks which led me to laser lipo instead of tummy tuck. After the surgery I still don't show no saggyness at all. It was the best decision ever!
paulafajardo105 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
paulafajardo105 on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:38 AM
Thank you so much for your service! I am very happy with the care I received. Dr. Simmian and his assistance were very kind to me and everyone that works there are very nice people! I really loved the atmosphere! Thank you so much for your service!
Chelsea review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Chelsea on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 14:30 PM
Best thing I've ever done for myself! Best thing I've ever done for myself! Results the gym and dieting have never delivered in years of struggles and effort! I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Dr. Siemien was amazing.
yaramcdee7904 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
yaramcdee7904 on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 15:37 PM
Very happy and satisfied It is only 2 weeks I had my face lift. I have 64 years old , and I am feeling 20 years younger, very happy and satisfied with Myself and Sonobello My experience was better than I thought. For sure I will recommend for friends. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.