Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1112 S Hawthorne Ave

(407) 252-7884
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

5837 Dahlia Dr

(407) 273-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

933 Lee Rd

(407) 644-2888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

7789 Sapphire Ln

(407) 923-8956
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alaysia M review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Alaysia M on YellowBot

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:10 AM
Sonobello of Orlando was great My experience with Sonobello of Orlando was great!! The smiling faces and customer service you receive here is unbeatable. Sonobello of Orlando has a very clean and therapeutic building, that makes you feel calm and right at home. You walk in to the smiling and welcoming faces of their secretaries Tangiri and DJ. The consultant Chelsea and Assistant Practice Manager Lisa Quinones are very down to earth and go out their way to make sure ALL your needs are met and all your questions are answered. Other employees I have had encounters with are Ray, Emmy and not to mention Arielle whom is great with doing the UV radiated Venus Treatment. My results from my procedure with Dr. Z are going as planned and the staff do a great job of reassuring me of that. No business is PERFECT, so the ONLY thing Sonobello Of Orlando can improve in is keeping scheduled appointment times within a 15min window of that time. Overall, Care has been great and customer service has been phenomenal. You should definitely give them a Try!!
Brittany C. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Brittany C. on YellowBot

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 05:56 AM
It was wonderful. It was wonderful. The staff are so nice.
James M. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
James M. on YellowBot

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:25 AM
Staff and Doctor = Awesome. Was Skeptical at first... It was a great experience and results are fantastic! It was the boost the I was looking for!!! Staff and Doctor = Awesome.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tyronda C. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Tyronda C. on YellowBot

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:02 AM
Thanks to chelsy also, you ladies rock! Where do i begin, from the moment i walked through the door dj and vanessa has been good to me. Neither one has left my side yet so i would like to say thank you for all you have did for me. Thanks to chelsy also, you ladies rock!
James M. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
James M. on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:00 AM
Staff are awesome and the doctor is fantastic! Staff are awesome and the doctor is fantastic! I was skeptical at first but the results are amazing! I would definitely recommend! Thank you everyone and Dr. Z.
Erissa P. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Erissa P. on YellowBot

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 09:07 AM
Extremely satisfied. Extremely satisfied. The girls at the front desk were excellent. Grace, Stefanie, Vanessa and Chelsy were awesome! The whole experience from the consultation to the procedure day has been wonderful. Thank you!
JD Ramos review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
JD Ramos on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:35 AM
Excellent customer service. Excellent customer service from start to finish. I highly recommend Sono Bello to everyone who is looking for a "New" outlook on life. Thank you in advance for providing this for me.
Amelia Hickey review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Amelia Hickey on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:17 AM
I am so glad I chose Sonobello for my procedure. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone who wants to be treated with friendly, professional, knowledgeable service. The atmosphere from start to finish was relaxing. The staff are very friendly, the nurses and doctors are a shear pleasure to work with. The day of the procedure I was fully relaxed, yet awake, the procedure felt more like a relaxing massage, music, cheerful banter between myself, the nurse and the doctor made the time fly by. I am so glad I chose Sonobello for my procedure. The results were fantastic and the memory and experience will always be a good one. You will be glad TOO.
Oasis Resource Management review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Oasis Resource Management on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:25 AM
Oasis Resource Management Immigration Services Oasis Resource Management has excelled in global resettlement services for the past 18 years. We understand the challenges of immigration thoroughly. As a result, we provide our candidates with the smoothest and most hassle-free overseas immigration experience. Being the perfectionists, we had challenged ourselves to come up with the most lucrative reasons that would satisfy our quest before someone else. With our more than 100% clear, transparent and flawless process, we are willing to motivate the population to change their lives for the better and come to serve their homeland. At Oasis, we trust that our process has no loop-holes. As your partners in immigration, we understand that settling abroad can be a life-changing experience. Hence, we have invested in the best technology and resources. Our consultants guide you by maintaining 100% transparency and t is our belief that we have an absolutely ambiguous process. For further information on immigration services and visa consultants kindly contact Oasis Resource Management www.oasis-india.com/ You can also call on:- 8368777210
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.