Logo White
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Own this business?
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Tomas Martin Md
5.0
(15) · Other

217 Hillcrest St

(407) 425-1566
Cti Signs
5.0
(7) · Other

3636 County Rd 561

(352) 742-4800
Bnsf Logistics
5.0
(5) · Other

6965 Piazza Grande Ave

(407) 601-7843
Ingenuity Engineers, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Other

4798 New Broad St # 300

(407) 398-6007

4 people are looking at this business

Cutting Edge Network Technologies
5.0
(4) · Other

2211 Lee Rd Suite 207

(407) 658-9009
Florida Belting Co.
5.0
(3) · Other

11398 Space Blvd

(407) 851-0044

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 13 Reviews4.4BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alaysia M on YellowBot

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 08:10 AM
Sonobello of Orlando was great
My experience with Sonobello of Orlando was great!! The smiling faces and customer service you receive here is unbeatable. Sonobello of Orlando has a very clean and therapeutic building, that makes you feel calm and right at home. You walk in to the smiling and welcoming faces of their secretaries Tangiri and DJ. The consultant Chelsea and Assistant Practice Manager Lisa Quinones are very down to earth and go out their way to make sure ALL your needs are met and all your questions are answered. Other employees I have had encounters with are Ray, Emmy and not to mention Arielle whom is great with doing the UV radiated Venus Treatment. My results from my procedur
...  more>>
Brittany C. on YellowBot

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 05:56 AM
It was wonderful.
It was wonderful. The staff are so nice.
James M. on YellowBot

a year ago

11/01/2018, 09:25 AM
Staff and Doctor = Awesome.
Was Skeptical at first... It was a great experience and results are fantastic! It was the boost the I was looking for!!! Staff and Doctor = Awesome.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tyronda C. on YellowBot

a year ago

10/18/2018, 02:02 AM
Thanks to chelsy also, you ladies rock!
Where do i begin, from the moment i walked through the door dj and vanessa has been good to me. Neither one has left my side yet so i would like to say thank you for all you have did for me. Thanks to chelsy also, you ladies rock!
James M. on YellowBot

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:00 AM
Staff are awesome and the doctor is fantastic!
Staff are awesome and the doctor is fantastic! I was skeptical at first but the results are amazing! I would definitely recommend! Thank you everyone and Dr. Z.
Erissa P. on YellowBot

a year ago

09/11/2018, 09:07 AM
Extremely satisfied.
Extremely satisfied. The girls at the front desk were excellent. Grace, Stefanie, Vanessa and Chelsy were awesome! The whole experience from the consultation to the procedure day has been wonderful. Thank you!
JD Ramos on YellowBot

a year ago

08/19/2018, 03:35 AM
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service from start to finish. I highly recommend Sono Bello to everyone who is looking for a "New" outlook on life. Thank you in advance for providing this for me.
Amelia Hickey on YellowBot

a year ago

07/24/2018, 08:17 AM
I am so glad I chose Sonobello for my procedure.
I would recommend Sonobello to anyone who wants to be treated with friendly, professional, knowledgeable service. The atmosphere from start to finish was relaxing. The staff are very friendly, the nurses and doctors are a shear pleasure to work with. The day of the procedure I was fully relaxed, yet awake, the procedure felt more like a relaxing massage, music, cheerful banter between myself, the nurse and the doctor made the time fly by. I am so glad I chose Sonobello for my procedure. The results were fantastic and the memory and experience will always be a good one. You will be glad TOO.
Oasis Resource Management on YellowBot

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:25 AM
Oasis Resource Management Immigration Services
Oasis Resource Management has excelled in global resettlement services for the past 18 years. We understand the challenges of immigration thoroughly. As a result, we provide our candidates with the smoothest and most hassle-free overseas immigration experience.
Being the perfectionists, we had challenged ourselves to come up with the most lucrative reasons that would satisfy our quest before someone else. With our more than 100% clear, transparent and flawless process, we are willing to motivate the population to change their lives for the better and come to serve their homeland.
At Oasis, we trust that our process has no loop-holes. As your par
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.