Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

667 Deltona Blvd.

(386) 860-1289
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(1) · Other

4630 SOUTH KIRKMAN ROAD

(321) 445-2560
5.0
(15) · Other

2535 Meadow Lane & Combee Rd

(863) 666-3124
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 W Amelia St

(407) 425-5858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
rogerb5748 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
rogerb5748 on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 15:59 PM
Great experience. Great experience, no down time. The staff was great through-out the entire process.
Donna B. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Donna B. on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 11:44 AM
I am AMAZED at the results I had Dr. S handle my tummy liponans "E/X" for my C-section scar that made my tummy look fatter than it should. I am AMAZED at the results. I am very happy!
Arthur H review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Arthur H on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:06 AM
VERY pleased with the staff!! VERY pleased with the staff!! Due to some hesitation on my cardiologists part..., my procedure almost didn't happen!! Cindy..., worked tirelessly on my behalf to get me approved for my procedure!!! I OWE her a debt of gratitude that I can NEVER repay! And Chelsy is professional in every way possible. Rarely do you meet someone who is a PERFECT fit for their job. Chelsy is a perfect consultant due to her knowledge, warm personality, and charm.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
yaraamcdonagh890 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
yaraamcdonagh890 on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:26 PM
I will recommend it to all friends. My experience with Sonobello was better than I expected, Dr James Lyons, has a wonderful and spectacular experience. He make me younger 20 years. I will recommend it to all friends. At this moment , only 10 days after I am feeling great and very satisfied. In general it was the best decision I had to make it with Sonobello. Thank you
karynm5578 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
karynm5578 on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:33 AM
Everyone at this office was so nice and professional. Everyone at this office was so nice and professional. Dr Simieon and Chris took excellent care of me. This was my first surgery ever and I was really nervous but they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this to everyone. My self confidence is back and my clothes feel comfortable again.
Juliano2323 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Juliano2323 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:04 AM
V-fit air tornado Le meilleur rameur du marché
Chris N. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Chris N. on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:58 AM
Very caring professionals The staff at Sono Bello was very caring professionals, they made me feel welcome like I was part of the family.
Patti S. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Patti S. on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:28 AM
The treatments themselves are very relaxing I am still in the middle of my Venus treatments. The cost is high, but I'm hoping the results are worth it. The treatments themselves are very relaxing and both of the technicians I have had are knowledgeable and very personable. I can see some improvement and hope to see a lot more when the treatments are complete. However, I have to comment on two occasions where my appointment was changed or cancelled without any notice. The first time was for my first treatment. My scheduled time was at 5:30pm to provide enough time for me to get there after work. Two days before, I received a confirmation phone call for my 4:45pm appointment. The time had been changed with no attempt to contact me. Due to my work schedule the revised time did not work so I had to wait another week to begin treatments. The second time this happened was due to a bad storm predicted for the area. I arrived for my appointment but was told the office was closing and that I had been called. I had not been called or texted, and no message was left on my phone. That was very frustrating, but this time I received a call from the office manager (after leaving her a message) and she arranged time for that week's treatment on a Sunday and also gave me a tube of the GlyPro lotion. I very much appreciate the manager's efforts in this case. And of course I understand that things happen that require schedule changes. However, more care needs to be taken to ensure that clients are notified when those circumstances arise.
Sherry B. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Sherry B. on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 16:07 PM
My experience at Sonobello was top notch My experience at Sonobello was top notch. Especially after I had liposuction done on my thighs, I had Venus Legacy treatments done on my inner thighs, to tighten the skin around my knees and thighs, and lessen the appearance of wrinkles which were very noticeable. Daisy, who was one of the technicians that applied the Venus treatments, worked with my requests and was very professional and knowledgeable to help me achieve the results I was looking for. After my treatments and surgery, I feel like I can wear shorts again and I am much more comfortable wearing a short skirt or bathing suit. I would definitely recommend Sonobello to my friends and others who are looking for the same results that I went to Sonobello for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.