Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonic Drive-in

Own this business?
4.0
743 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89104

2301 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 207-1184

https://locations.sonicdrivein.com/nv/lasvegas/2301-east-sahara-avenue.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(105) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(132) · Fast Food

80 Pecos Rd F

(702) 269-1699

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(86) · Restaurants

9500 S Eastern Ave

(702) 463-1689

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(24) · Restaurants

6355 N Commerce St

(702) 487-6100

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(81) · Fast Food

3242 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 778-8898
4.4
(137) · Fast Food

2500 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 706-1667

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
743 reviews
5371
  
4160
  
3118
  
245
  
145
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 723 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Marie Felix on Facebook

10 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:46 AM
I ❤️ that's it's fast, convenient & they have a wide selection of drinks & HAPPY HOUR of course 😁
Clifford Chun on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 06:50 AM
Gotta lóve their chilli dogs.
Jason Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:56 AM
I was not happy with the staff at the location on 5085 East Tropicana Boulevard my mom and went there earlier today and were unable to stay because of a prior commitment and ordered the new double stack cheeseburger and the super sonic bacon double cheeseburger and what do we get? we get a regular sonic cheeseburger and a single sonic bacon cheeseburger... THAT IS NOT WHAT WE ORDERED PEOPLE. My advice: have your staff check the items they prepare and compare it with what was ordered/on the receipt. And not just this location but every single Sonic location in the United States, the world, and anywhere else this place is Franchised in. I paid $20.44 for the food today. I work in the food service industry and even I am smart enough to check the order before giving it to the customer.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tammie Asato on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:48 AM
Their fast and friendly service. Chili cheese hot dog was the bomb.
Estuardo'w Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 07:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brad Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:16 AM
I got food poisoning from a foot long with chili!!! I'll never eat at another Sonic again the rest of my life!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Oscar Omar Salguero Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 09:42 AM
Jasmine Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 05:57 AM
Best place ever SHAKES are the BEST !!!! Chocolate covered banana is my favorite !!
Lupe Morales Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 12:30 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.