Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonia's Natural Wave

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Gardens, FL 33056

17325 NW 27th Ave #106, Ste 106, Miami Gardens, FL 33056

(305) 621-9360

https://sonia-s-natural-wave-inc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3875 SW 8th St

(786) 295-7720
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janelle Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:42 AM
Love my family everyone can do your hair here ❤️
GisellelaMami Tapia on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 05:31 AM
The best Natural hair salon in all Miami!
Adrienne Dezmal on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 01:31 AM
I have been getting my hair done since I will was little here. and now I'm 31 and still going. what does that tell you they are anazing
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ann Marie Gadson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:10 AM
I have been a client/family member since 2009 (9 years) and these ladies are family. They are the best at what they do and genuine in building a relationship. Customer service is big with me even though I moved to Davie I drive down to get my hair done because of the family atmosphere. I love my sisters 💗
Andrea Hopwood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:00 AM
Ana Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:34 AM
The best things happen In my life is my business!! Hay feel happy with my customer God bless all who enter in the salon .....
Destiney Ciara on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:18 AM
Allison Yousaf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 05:26 AM
The ladies at this shop are the best at perms and wash & sets wraps for your real hair. I been getting my hair done here for years and my hair went from shoulder length to waist length in no time and I trust them with all my hair needs.
Sue Cook Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:22 AM
I have been going to this salon since 1979, when Sonia and Francine opened the doors of the salon. I don't have any complaints as of yet, only complements. God Bless you Sonia, Zulma, Marina, Maria, Charro, Angela & Tahiti. Love you ladies! SIP My Angel Francine!
Business Response:

Amen God bless you today and always

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.