Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonia's Natural Wave

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Gardens, FL 33056

17325 NW 27th Ave #106, Ste 106, Miami Gardens, FL 33056

(305) 621-9360

https://sonia-s-natural-wave-inc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

6 people are looking at this business

Paraiso Hair & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Paraiso Hair spa 1753 Alton Road Miami

(305) 397-8819

4 people are looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Dezmal on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:31 AM
I have been getting my hair done since I will was little here. and now I'm 31 and still going. what does that tell you
they are anazing
Ann Marie Gadson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2018, 00:10 AM
I have been a client/family member since 2009 (9 years) and these ladies are family. They are the best at what they do and genuine in building a relationship. Customer service is big with me even though I moved to Davie I drive down to get my hair done because of the family atmosphere. I love my sisters 💗
Andrea Hopwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ana Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:34 AM
The best things happen In my life is my business!! Hay feel happy with my customer God bless all who enter in the salon .....
Destiney Ciara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:18 AM
Allison Yousaf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 05:26 AM
The ladies at this shop are the best at perms and wash & sets wraps for your real hair. I been getting my hair done here for years and my hair went from shoulder length to waist length in no time and I trust them with all my hair needs.
Sue Cook Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:22 AM
I have been going to this salon since 1979, when Sonia and Francine opened the doors of the salon. I don't have any complaints as of yet, only complements. God Bless you Sonia, Zulma, Marina, Maria, Charro, Angela & Tahiti. Love you ladies! SIP My Angel Francine!
Business Response:

Amen God bless you today and always

Shaketa Hisbeautifulqueen Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:14 AM
This is a friendly, considerate, and professional salon.
Tanzania Burnett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:53 AM
If you want to take care of your natural hair and see it grow this is the place to come. They do a terrific job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.