Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonesta Es Suites Dublin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
453 reviews
|Hotels|Columbus, OH 43017

435 Metro Pl S, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 791-0403

https://www.sonesta.com/us/ohio/dublin/sonesta-es-suites-dublin-columbus?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5252 Norwich St

(614) 850-0400
5.0
(2) · Hotels
4.7
(29) · Hospitality

2 W Leffel Ln

(937) 324-5501
4.6
(719) · Hospitality

88 E Nationwide Blvd

(614) 221-7008
4.5
(1061) · Hospitality

6170 Parkcenter Cir

(614) 798-8802
4.5
(749) · Hotels

321 Xenia Ave

(937) 319-0400
About

The newly renovated Sonesta ES Suites Dublin Columbus hotel is conveniently located just outside of Columbus, in the upscale suburb of Dublin. Each of our oversized suites is designed around the way you live at home with free Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchens and plenty of multi-functional space to work, relax and play. This hotel features a seasonal outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, sports court, onsite laundry facilities and a 24-hour business center. A complimentary hot daily breakfast buffet is offered daily and an evening reception is offered three nights per week. Guests can stop by The Pour for a specialty coffee or signature smoothie. A complimentary local shuttle is offered on week

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
453 reviews
5254
  
4121
  
342
  
29
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 414 Reviews4.3Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Plavic on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 16:45 PM
Room had all the amenities of a small apartment including a stove and dishwasher.
Steve Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 01:44 AM
very clean and comfortable and thr pool is great! will difently stay here again when we our in Columbus!
Penny J Gum on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:29 AM
big rooms and we had a fireplace.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Elizabeth Connor on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 01:38 AM
Everything was fine... until we checked out. We made a mistake and forgot 2 jackets and 1 shirt hanging in the closet. We called the hotel as soon as we realized what we’d forgotten, several hours after checking out. Mysteriously, only 1 jacket and the shirt were turned in. Per the person we talked to, and later per management, the maid stated there was nothing else in the closet. Now... I understand that we made the mistake, that we should have double checked everything, as we have every other time leaving a hotel. BUT... I also believe it is also important to note that they employ people that have no issue stealing from guests, and they will not even apologize to you if this occurs.
Julie Slayton-Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:53 AM
Great breakfast this morning and Nate, at the front desk, was extremely friendly and helpful! I had forgotten my toothbrush and he was happy to supply one for me.
Tammy Schaefer-Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:02 AM
really nice hotel, nice size rooms, clean, the bed was comfortable, service was great I would recommend staying at sonesta to anyone !!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Shannon Whitcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:02 AM
This place is amazing! The rooms are beautifully decorated and extremely clean! There's a cute little courtyard with a pool and basketball court. Nice, hot breakfast in the morning and the staff is great. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to anyone passing through.
Bill Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:52 AM
Excellent from the time we checked in. Service,suite, breakfast and location. Will look forward to staying at Sonesta again
Lisa Michele Shaheen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:47 AM
This hotel was amazing! The staff were friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast was delicious. They have social hours on tues - Thursday with food and drinks. Full kitchens in the suites with all the tools you need to cook your own meals if needed. It was clean, quiet, private and one of the most enjoyable stays I have ever had in a hotel. Will most definitely book here again for my next trip to Columbus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.