Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soltanoff Gregory DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kingston, NY 12401

324 Washington Avenue, Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 331-0300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

79 St James St

(845) 338-3888
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

80 Washington St

(845) 473-3558
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

54 Dolson Ave

(845) 342-2225
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3 Snoop St

(845) 782-0772
About

Dr. Gregory Soltanoff, DC is a chiropractor in Kingston, NY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judi Pool review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Judi Pool on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:22 AM
Excellent care, friendly staff, excellent results
Judi Pool review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Judi Pool on Wellness

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:16 AM
Excellent care, friendly staff, excellent results
cindy raftery review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
cindy raftery on Wellness

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 23:01 PM
Please enter your review here.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 11:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Great Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? No, but they gave me directions to a lab nearby where I could get them Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Definitely
Anonymous review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/02/2013, 08:18 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Anonymous review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 06:23 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Anonymous review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 05:39 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 18:49 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
gypsyheart review for Soltanoff Gregory DC
gypsyheart on Wellness

10 years ago

07/15/2012, 03:51 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.