Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soleil Crew Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Hair Salons|Newport Beach, CA 92663

3002 Newport Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 675-2122

http://www.soleilcrewsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

33353 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 302-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

3 people are looking at this business

About

Soleil Crew Salon is a Private Studio that caters to you for all your hair care needs. Greg and Tera work as a team. Greg specializes in haircuts and blowouts. Tera is a Educator for Natural Hair Secrets Hair Extensions she also works for a Celebrity Hairstylist. Tera's specialty is Color, Haircuts and Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michellemary review for Soleil Crew Salon
michellemary on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 14:17 PM
The best!!! – Audrey has been cutting my hair for years and recently styled my hair for my wedding as well as all my bridesmaids. Audrey did such an amazing job and is incredibly talented at what she does. Thank you again Auds, you're the best! xoxo
kishabaterrace review for Soleil Crew Salon
kishabaterrace on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 03:11 AM
Wonderful!!!!!! – Wedding days can be so stressful - but Audrey and the rest of the crew made the whole preparation experience a happy one - the hairstyles were perfect, the make-up gorgeous, and the bride, bridesmaids, mothers and relatives left the salon in high spirits and looking our very best! Thank you!!!!
Stacey Coburn review for Soleil Crew Salon
Stacey Coburn on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 09:56 AM
Greg Soldatek – Can't say enough about what an amazing hairstylist Greg is!! I've been with him for over 3 years, and his style is always cutting edge! He works magic, and knows what cut flatters me the best...I put all my faith in his hands, and it always comes out A+ ! I recommend him to everyone I know...this is how confident I am about his work and style! Triple thumbs up!! The best. ~Stacey
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
smarieornellas review for Soleil Crew Salon
smarieornellas on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 01:14 AM
Audrey & Kristy Get it done! – I am beyond impressed with Audrey & Kristy! They are a fantastic team and have a talent to turn visions into reality for your wedding day. Audrey did my hair and Kristy did my makeup, they both did an outstanding job. They were both pleasant, flexible and patient. They quickly adjusted to new ideas I had for my hair and makeup and I remained blown away at how quick they executed my vision. Thank you again for your diligent yet brilliant work!
AmyBurchell review for Soleil Crew Salon
AmyBurchell on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 07:10 AM
Love, Love, Love these girls!!! – I was introduced to Soleil Crew Salon through Electra Cruise lines for my wedding on 12-11-10. Audrey did my hair and Christina did my makeup, and boy did they deliver!! They were both so very friendly, flexible, and came through for me on my big day! Audrey not only did an amazing job on my hair, but was able to find me and my bridesmaids some beautiful hair pieces that we all just loved! She was also fast, which was wonderful since I didn't have a lot of time that day. I went in for a trial run, and Audrey gave me a great cut that made my hair look HOT, but also manageable! I have tons of hair and she didn't hesitate at all. Christina did my makeup, and she delivered the goods as well. She is so sweet, and was not afraid to be herself with me and show me what she was made of! I told her not to be afraid to "do it up" and she did!! She came up with ideas that one would never think of, and made me look the most beautiful I have ever felt! The salon itself is on a beautiful corner close to the harbor. You can smell the ocean, and feel the crisp ocean breeze while you are getting done up. I highly recommend this place to all brides who are getting married around the area, or to any ladies who just need a great salon to go to. They are Simply WONDERFUL! Thanks Audrey and Christina!!
penny munson review for Soleil Crew Salon
penny munson on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 03:27 AM
The " BEST" full service salon in town – I love this place so much I am in here twice a week with Greg Soldateck, the proprietor, who is an absolute master at cutting hair for either Men or Women. .All of my Family use Greg to cut their hair. My husband and Son-inlaw both !! Everyone in the Salon are always cheerful , friendly and never late! It is reasonably priced also. recommend highly.
Mybrandon review for Soleil Crew Salon
Mybrandon on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/05/2010, 07:06 AM
i was a Glowing Bride 8.20.2010! – Many THANKS to Audrey and Cristina who did awesome on my hair and make up on my ONE special day! Thank you for being so nice to me and especially for making me glow and shine that night!! i loved it, my groom loved it and so did everyone who attended our wedding!! I loved how my hair and make up came together. That even i had a last minute change on my hairstyle.. Audrey still did an awesome job and that even Cristina never did a trial makeup on me, she did fantastic too! Their services are highly recommended especially for the brides-to-be! Thanks Audrey & Cristina! ;)
Summer W. review for Soleil Crew Salon
Summer W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 07:35 AM
A True Professional - World Class Style Their new location is right on the corner of Newport Blvd and 30th Street. 949-675-2122
Summer W. review for Soleil Crew Salon
Summer W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:41 AM
A True Professional - World Class Style Their new location is right on the corner of Newport Blvd and 30th Street. 949-675-2122 Greg Soldatek (the owner) has been cutting my hair for years. I live on Lido and I'm so happy he has moved into the brand new salon, its extremely clean, very modern and is close to home. It's a true testament that he has loyal customers and cuts amazing hair because his last location was literally hidden on LIDO in Newport. He is truly a hidden gem here on the peninsula.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.