Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soledad House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
318 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|San Diego, CA 92109

810 Emerald Street, San Diego, CA 92109

(866) 314-3222

https://www.soledadhouse.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(32) · Wellness

11199 Sorrento Valley Rd #201

(858) 768-6111

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Rehabilitation Center

7340 Trade St suite f

(858) 689-9643
5.0
(20) · Rehabilitation Center

6221 Metropolitan St #101

(760) 707-5080
About

Soledad House Women's Addiction Treatment is located in sunny San Diego, California. Our addiction treatment facility is exclusively for women, allowing for focused, safe recovery. This is a true community with a nurturing, faith-based approach to lasting sobriety.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
318 reviews
5308
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:08 AM
Soledad House saves my daughters life. She is now clean and sober for over 10 years. Now my wife looks forward to her calls, much different than dreading every phone call, wondering if someone is calling to tell her that her daughter dies of an overdose. Thank you Soledad House!
Farah Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:51 AM
when I came to California I was very nervous. it was the first time I'd really been away from home, but Soledad was very welcoming and made me feel at home. I never really had good relationships with women before going to Soledad. but while I was there, I developed multiple close friendships with women that I will never forget. it taught me to have healthy relationships with people & helped me find my true self & made me look forward to life. Soledad extremely changed my life. all of the staff members are amazing and truly care about your health and getting you better. when I left, it was the worst decision I ever made. I will forever be grateful to Soledad and it's staff.
Abby Lynn Tognarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:36 AM
Soledad changed my life and gave me the tools to become a better me. I attended twice and the first time, I didn’t do what was expected of me. Once I left, I immediately knew I made a huge mistake. I had to put in a lot of work to prove my worth, showing that I deserved the program and I fought my way back in. I graduated the program the second time around and did everything that was expected of me. If you’re ready to save your life and put in the work..Soledad is the place for you. The staff rocks too. The experience was absolutely worth it.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Abby Long on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:08 AM
Coming to California for the first time was an extremely nerve wracking experience for me, but Soledad made me feel right at home. I had never trusted women previously in my life and I made life long friends coming through this program. Soledad changed my life for the better and I am forever in debt to them for helping me grow into the woman I am today!
Teresa Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:15 AM
I have the good fortune to be a counselor at Soledad House for women. Our focus is to provide a nurturing safe and supportive environment where healing happens everyday. I love to see the miracles take place and lives restored. My life is richer because I am a part of this amazing team. This program changes life’s and empowers women through teaching, counseling, mentoring and providing resources for success. I’m grateful for Soledad House because I get to witness the light shining in a women’s eyes when she begins to recover and finds her “true self”. Teresa Whitney
Christine Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.