Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sola Salon Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lexington, KY 40503 United States

200 Lexington Green Cir Suite 150, Suite 150, Lexington, KY 40503 United States

(859) 412-2224

https://www.solasalonstudios.com/locations/lexington-green

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

107 Frazier Ct # 1E

(502) 868-6811
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

118 Gilbert Ave

(502) 383-3313
About

Salon Studios

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa LaFollette review for Sola Salon Studios
Melissa LaFollette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 08:28 AM
Shannon Scissorhands is an amazing colorist. She is so very talented and knowledgeable about cut and color. She listens and creates a look you will love.
Jessica Hickey-Jozefowicz review for Sola Salon Studios
Jessica Hickey-Jozefowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:35 AM
This is such a nice studio! I love coming here and getting pampered. Jessica is the best!!
Julia Adams review for Sola Salon Studios
Julia Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 16:57 PM
April Greene helped me so much! She was willing to discuss which colors would work for my hair and which were not a good fit. She thoroughly explained what products she was using and how as she styled my hair so I can try to replicate it myself. She listened to what I wanted and helped me understand what would work for my particular hair type and gave great recommendations on what to try when I style my own hair. Sola Salon itself is beautiful, with several individual studios so each stylist has their own personal space, which gave privacy from other clients. April’s personal space was beautifully decorated and well organized. Great experience overall!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Julie Carter Brown review for Sola Salon Studios
Julie Carter Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:47 AM
I received a relaxing microdermabrasion from Kim at Skinfinity. Cannot wait for my next visit!
Ana Rivas review for Sola Salon Studios
Ana Rivas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 14:04 PM
Ashley at sola salon did my hair and she was awesome friendly and professional !!! Thanks Ashley!
DaMaris Hill review for Sola Salon Studios
DaMaris Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 15:58 PM
Chelsea Bolton review for Sola Salon Studios
Chelsea Bolton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 12:33 PM
I believe a review deserves more than just compliments on the hair dresser alone (because mine is amazing) but also the location and the beautiful Reno of the building that it used to be!! Great use of space when only a little is needed for each client!! Love and will keep recommending it to others!! 💙 #5Stars #GreatServices ✂️✂️
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We are so proud to be able to provide such a beautiful space for our outstanding salon owners!

Brian-Gudrun Sheets review for Sola Salon Studios
Brian-Gudrun Sheets on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 16:29 PM
Had an awesome facial done by Kim . Great location and very clean
Amy Wright review for Sola Salon Studios
Amy Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 13:34 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.