Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sola Salon Studios

4.8

About this business

Upscale salon with talented salon professionals offering a variety of services. Each individual owns and operates their own move-in ready studio with all they support the need. 

Location details

5401 6th Ave #300, Ste 300, Tacoma, WA, 98406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.8166 reviews
Select a rating
Alison Gibbons's profile image
Alison Gibbons 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just such an excellent hair stylist , my cut and highlights perfect !! Robynn was fun to visit with , passionate about her work and I loved all her artistic creativity in her room . The individual private rooms makes this place very unique and personal ! I highly recommend Robynn to anyone any age needing their very own stylist !! 💕🥰My adult daughter Gemma and son Henry have been going to Sara since their childhood days , Sara too is nothing but excellent !! 💕🥰💇‍♀️ 

Bonnie Mooney's profile image
Bonnie Mooney 
4 years ago
Lourdes Peña's profile image
Lourdes Peña 
4 years ago
Haliann Carlson's profile image
Haliann Carlson 
4 years ago

I love sola! It’s not your average salon! It’s great way to start out on your own after being in a commission salon and gives you the abilitiy to make time for not just your business but yourself and family! Sola has been life changing ❤️ And everyone in this tacoma location is so talented 

Clara Nelson's profile image
Clara Nelson 
6 years ago

Not your normal beauty salon...Brenda Wragg's environment for sure. You show up; she shows out!! Thank you Brenda for doing what you do SO well. 

Business response:

Thank you for this review for Brenda, one of our independent Studio owners! 

Daniel Dickson Jr.'s profile image
Daniel Dickson Jr. 
7 years ago
Tamera Gates's profile image
Tamera Gates 
8 years ago

Perlita is not only a great hair stylist she is just an amazing person. She is the only one that I trust to do my hair. She is very passionate at what she does and it shows in her work. 

Dori Taft's profile image
Dori Taft 
8 years ago

I love running my business out of Sola. This was the smartest move I've ever made! 

Terry Bonet's profile image
Terry Bonet 
9 years ago

Love this place! Very clean and pretty. Easy to get to. Andrea is awesome! 

Frequently asked questions about Sola Salon Studios

How is Sola Salon Studios rated?

Sola Salon Studios has a 4.8 star rating with 166 reviews. 

When is Sola Salon Studios open?

Sola Salon Studios is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com