Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sojourn Salon and Spa

Claimed
5.0
481 reviews
|Hair Salons|North Aurora, IL 60542 United States

29 S Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542 United States

(331) 212-5803

https://sojournwithus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
About

Sojourn Salon is comprised of a team of professionally trained hair-artists. Each reservation receives an in-depth assessment by one of our artisans. Utilizing the most modern techniques, to personalize the right look for you. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with some of the most eco-friendly, exclusive products to ensure long-lasting, healthy hair services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
481 reviews
5461
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Devin Graff review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Devin Graff on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 05:36 AM
I just had my second appointment with Brandon (the second of many, many to come), and he knocked it out of the park again. I love my new haircut, and I appreciate how Brandon takes the time to explain each step he's doing. He has a great vision for the haircut before he evens touches my hair. I've already scheduled my next appointment for spring. I can't wait to go back. Everyone at the front desk is so nice and cool to talk to. I really love coming here!! 😀
Steph Jordan review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Steph Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 05:52 AM
Great experience. Friendly, professional staff. Emily was very meticulous. Will return.
Sarah Wnukowski review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Sarah Wnukowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 05:34 AM
I am lucky to have Shaun in my life, not only as friend but the amazing hairstylist he is. He was able to make my friend TJ look more manly in this time of covid. He also was able to find my inner beauty and put it into my hair. Also, simplifying the ways to style it even after all the you tube videos I never understood... until now. I will definitely be doing more hair works and I would highly recommend the salon.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Andrea Pikscher review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Andrea Pikscher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 02:37 AM
I’ve been putting off doing my hair for months due to Covid. I’m also admittedly not great about scheduling hair appointments in the first place, but I’ve been even more hesitant to schedule an appointment now. I felt so comfortable at the salon. I felt like Emily and Brandon really took the time with me to make sure they knew exactly what I wanted. They were also great at communicating with one another, to make sure everybody was on the same page. Brandon was even nice enough to take the time to explain the difference between textured and layered to me, which I’ve never had a hairstylist do before only to discover that what I really wanted was textured hair and not layered hair. Emily was so great, she took a ton of time explaining all the different ways they were able to color my hair and the benefits of each. And I also appreciated the overall precautions taken by the salon to make everyone feel safe during this pandemic. They are still currently not using any blow dryers, which was totally fine with me and I thought a great way to make everything extra safe. Even without the blow drying, I still felt pampered and like I was getting a great service. I am very excited to come back pandemic or no pandemic.
Donna Cervac review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Donna Cervac on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:15 AM
Monica was wonderful! Went for a trial hairdo run for my daughter's wedding. Monica listened to what I wanted and I loved the end result. My daughter had Phil and had the same impressive results. Love Sojourn Salon!
Michael Swanson review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Michael Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 13:32 PM
Great cuts! Go see Phil for top notch service and an awesome cut! Thanks guys you do great work! I highly recommend Sojourn Salon.
Christine Lacure-Hauser review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Christine Lacure-Hauser on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:04 AM
Very good experience! Went in to see Monica for eyebrow tinting and shaping. I love my new eyebrows! Thank you Monica! I will be back!!
Heather DeSimone review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Heather DeSimone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:11 AM
I love this salon so much! Beautiful, yet comfy environment and great people! Shaun cuts my hair and I am always happy 🤗 highly recommend!
Nancy Morgenthaler-Geoppo review for Sojourn Salon and Spa
Nancy Morgenthaler-Geoppo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 13:42 PM
I had a cut and color by Kate today. I’m very happy with it and I also like the products that were used too! They smell great! I will be recommending the salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.