Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sohn Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
447 reviews
|Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

165 Stonebridge Ln #100, Ste 100, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 431-8887

https://sohndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

At Sohn Dental, we are committed to caring for the smiles of Southlake’s families. It’s our passion to help patients take great care of their teeth so they can maintain their oral and overall health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
447 reviews
5421
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul P. review for Sohn Dental
Paul P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 11:55 AM
20+ years as a patient. Highly recommend.
Melinda C. review for Sohn Dental
Melinda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 03:11 AM
I have been using Shafer Dental for several years, and continue to be impressed with their great care, communication and personal approach.
Norma C. review for Sohn Dental
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 00:01 AM
I have been going to Dr Shafer for almost 10 years, and he is by far the most outstanding dentist I have ever had. Not only is he talented, he is also conservative in providing the best care without pushing costly and unnecessary procedures. His staff has gone over and above what is expected in working with insurance companies to get claims paid promptly. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is searching for a new dentist!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tara Garmon review for Sohn Dental
Tara Garmon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 09:39 AM
I am so so blessed we found Sohn Dental!! They go above and beyond to work with your needs!! I have severe anxiety when going to the Dentist and they made me feel calm and I am so thankful! The customer service is outstanding! I pray I will always have Sohn Dental for our dental needs!
Jason Schmidt review for Sohn Dental
Jason Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 13:33 PM
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Very thorough and informative teeth cleaning. I very much appreciated their use of a camera to take pictures of potential problem areas so patients can have a visual understanding of why they are recommending a specific treatment plan.
James K. review for Sohn Dental
James K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 13:06 PM
Shafer Dental and I have worked together for nearly 20 years to keep me and my family smiling. Dr. Shafer and his staff are skilled professionals and dedicated caregivers. They accommodate even the most difficult schedules and make every visit a positive experience. My family and I are thankful beneficiaries of the care and compassion that define Shafer Dental.
Michael Meltzer review for Sohn Dental
Michael Meltzer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 12:15 PM
Just came from a cleaning. Tina was fantastic. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I followed her advice on gum care and saw marked improvement from last visit. Office team friendly and accommodating. Nice to see folks returning for dental care. I highly recommend Sohn.
Barbara D. review for Sohn Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 11:11 AM
Dr Shafer as well as his entire staff have been caring for our family for 7 years...with great concern for our dental health. I just visited them today for a cleaning...I have issues and pain in my gum area...they care enough to realize my pain tolerance (or lack therof) and make sure I have the gentlest of care... THANK YOU ALL
Lynda Warner review for Sohn Dental
Lynda Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:59 AM
They are so professional and genuine. I appreciate all the precautions that they are taking for my safety and the safety of their staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Lynda Warner. We appreciate you as well.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.