Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soft Touch Dental

Claimed
4.8
320 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63031

1005 Dunn Rd, Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 838-9454

https://softtouchdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
About

Soft Touch Dental in Florissant, Missouri has been the place patients trust for stunning, healthy smiles for over 6 decades combined. With professionals like Dr. Mandefro and Dr. Weber proudly serving the families in Florissant and surrounding areas. Their ‘soft touch’ and gentle nature are the basis of our practice’s promise. Stop by our office for the best care our practice has to offer. Book an appointment today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
320 reviews
5300
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon E. review for Soft Touch Dental
Sharon E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:04 AM
I can't rave about this place enough. If you are someone who has anxiety going to the dentist, this is the place for you! I literally lose sleep leading up to a dentist appointment. The hygienists are all so kind and patient, I really can't thank them enough. I have had quite a bit of dental work here (besides normal cleanings) and I am so happy with the finished product. They are talented and professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Terry R. review for Soft Touch Dental
Terry R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:12 AM
Everything was better than what I thought, it was great! Everyone here is kind, caring and just awesome.
David B. review for Soft Touch Dental
David B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:38 AM
The best always very comforting here and the staff is kind and gentle. Been going here for at least 10 years and wouldnt change for the world. I continue to make the 35 minute drive because they have always been good to me.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Courtney B. review for Soft Touch Dental
Courtney B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:13 AM
Amazing! Got me in right away for a cleaning, very professional, and easy with my TMJ. Best dentist office!
Beth C. review for Soft Touch Dental
Beth C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 06:22 AM
Doctor Leon and staff was nice Leon was gentle didn't feel anything hing but pulling he will remain my dentist now
Catherine T. review for Soft Touch Dental
Catherine T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:01 AM
I've been a patient at Soft Touch Dental for 16 years. The staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend to everyone!
David T. review for Soft Touch Dental
David T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:31 AM
I have been going to Soft Touch Dental since I was a kid. There is no better staff and Dr, Leon is great!
jat63116 review for Soft Touch Dental
jat63116 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/27/2007, 09:30 AM
I went to Dr Leon on a recommendation from a coworker shortly after I moved to St Louis in 2002. Dr Leon had been my coworker's family dentist for around 20 years, and she recommended him highly. His office was easy to get to. His staff was very friendly and professional. His facility is spotless and very modern. I was reassured by his manner, and, while going to the dentist is never pleasant, Dr Leon made my visits as nice as possible. The only downside is that he's no longer covered by my insurance. I would recommend Dr Leon to anyone looking for a dentist in the area, especially if he accepts your dental plan.
Smiling Patient review for Soft Touch Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/12/2006, 05:03 AM
Great dentist, I would never go anywhere else! Great staff, they are on top of all insurance issues, very friendly, treats you like a part of their family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.