Logo White
Watch Demo

SOEN Hardwood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Flooring|Denver, CO 80231

9771 E Iliff Ave unit c, Ste C, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 795-9050

https://soenhardwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1264 S Grant Ave

(970) 663-7402

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Flooring

4835 S Malta Way

(720) 484-8919
5.0
(2) · Flooring

955 E Otero Ave

(303) 738-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

980 W 8th Ave Dr

(970) 404-5030
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1010 Ash St

(720) 338-6258
5.0
(2) · Flooring

6337 Millbridge Ave

(720) 232-4498
About

Premier engineered and traditional hardwood flooring sales, service and installation at the best price. We have high end flooring products nobody else in Denver carries and a reputation of quality and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arif Handarić on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:39 AM
Great team!�
Nadira Handarić on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:44 AM
Great team
Scott Shaff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:05 AM
Excellent timely service, wood flooring selection and quality work!! True professionals! Asmir recommended we extend the wood floors we already had into our living room (which was carpet) and they would then refinish everything by sanding and staining the entire room to help us save money over ripping the old stuff up and starting from scratch... THANK YOU!!! It looks better than we could have ever imagined!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
David Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 08:12 AM
I have to give you 5* since the insane vegan gave you 1 stars below.. for no reason.
Business Response:

🙌🏻

Ryan Tripp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:01 AM
Asmir and his team at Urban Design Floors were very helpful during the entire remodel process. We had just gone through a terrible experience with Home Depot attempting to remove hard wood and install tile and a backsplash in our kitchen. The guys from Urban Design Floors made the transition simple - they had no problems using the materials we already purchased and assisted us with no questions asked when descovering some of the materials were incorrect for our project. We even saved quite a bit of money when they recommended different products! Demolition and install were also completed almost a day earlier than estimated. I am still blown away at Asmir's customer service and I will be recommending Urban Design Floors to everyone I know.
Business Response:

Ryan, I'm glad we were able to turn turn this around for you.

Jose Villatoro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.