Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
31 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92103

3028 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 906-6598

https://thesocalway.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

4876 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 265-1725
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
About

Some of the major advantages of our San Diego mobile auto detailing & mobile car wash services include: Lower Cost - Auto detailing is the most inexpensive alternative to buying a new car. Our mobile auto detail & mobile car wash service will reduce the cost associated with driving your vehicle to the local car detailing shop in San Diego. Convenience - There is nothing more convenient than watching our San Diego Auto detailing professionals transform your vehicle right in front of your eyes. We simply eliminate all the hassle involved in the process. Quicker Service - Waiting for your car to get ready at a car detail shop in San Diego can be extremely long and boring. With our mobil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
31 reviews
517
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Glen Worley review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Glen Worley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 07:02 AM
They do an excellent job and it’s quick n efficient!
Rap de Jesus review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Rap de Jesus on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:23 AM
If there is a zero or even negative thats what ill give them had a 06 sonata just bought it and took it to them to get it detailed cause the seat has a bad stench from the last owner and paid 175 for their gold package it so im expecting ill be atleast clean like the vents cup holder all the minor stuff cause thats what i paid for. They got the stench off the seat dont get me wrong but the vents cupholder is not even touch, a lot of the things that says on the package was not met or even done to my car they shine only the front left tire and forgot the other three tires and they even manage to scracth off my window tint and contacted the manager he told me that he will pay for it or atleast try to replace it but its been a month and did not hear anything from him i could have done a better job than the guy the did my car that has an experience of “15years” in detailing says the manager what a joke. “Never again” not recommended.
James Burnham review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
James Burnham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:36 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Adrianna Flores review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Adrianna Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:40 AM
Tony Caloca review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Tony Caloca on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:43 PM
I've had SoCal detail my car after some rough trips to Arizona and Texas. These guys know what they are doing! Great work, attention to detail is on point, and very affordable. Highly recommended.
Anthony Work review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Anthony Work on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:36 AM
These guys do awesome work. We are PCS'ing to Germany and to ship your car it has to be extremely clean. These guys were able to detail our car on short notice and at a great price. Even better they came to our hotel to do it.
Brandon Magana review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Brandon Magana on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 11:07 AM
Recently had my Harley detailed. It had been on a 2k mile journey to salt lake city and back through the rain and snow. Defintiely needed some TLC. They showed up on time, actually early, and did an excellent job. I plan on using them again in the future, and would recommend to my friends and family.
Khadra A Abdullahi review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Khadra A Abdullahi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 06:50 AM
Alex Gonzalez review for SoCal Mobile Auto Detail & Wash
Alex Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.