Logo White
Watch Demo

Snyder's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Vincennes, IN 47591

1096 E Elkhorn Rd, Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 890-0481

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Perkins on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/29/2020, 00:04 AM
    He has worked on several of my vehicles most recently installed a new clutch and flywheel and fixed a exhaust leak on my 7.3 diesel. He did a great job and for a fair price, I highly recommend this shop
    Ray Canfield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2018, 03:27 AM
    How is very good and very Honest
    Business Response:

    Thanks Ray we really appreciate your business over the years.

    Eldonna Snyder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2018, 02:28 AM
    Knowledgeable and thorough
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much !!!

    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Harry Russell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 02:36 AM
    Troy is honest, reasonable, and dependable. I have taken vehicles to him for service and repair. He has EARNED my trust and my business.
    James Snyder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 01:07 AM
    This is my son, what I know about him he will treat you the best
    Travis Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 01:34 AM
    John Balthus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 02:03 AM
    Danny Wilson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2017, 04:03 AM
    He has worked on my vehicles several times. It's hard to find a mechanic you can trust and I trust him. He's a good man.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much I appreciate your business!!!

    Ryan Allen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2017, 02:03 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.