Logo White
Watch Demo

Snowflake Shavery

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, IA 89146

5020 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 3, Las Vegas, IA 89146

(702) 333-2803

https://bestoflasvegas.com/voting.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

2690 CA-104

(209) 274-4351
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3240 Lone Oak Rd

(270) 554-2112
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

3400 W Market St

(502) 883-1009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
580
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bao Angel Thengthongsy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 14:16 PM
Kenneth S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:54 AM
They sell some of the best ice creams in town. If you happen to be near their place, give them a visit. You'll be happy.
Corey Alfrey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
James Ryan Hardee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2015, 11:39 AM
This is absolutely nothing like traditional shaved ice, which is by no means a bad thing. It is far creamier and not at all icy. It's extremely smooth. I've tried nearly all of their flavors and every one of them was tasty. My favorite was the seasonal flavor cookie butter. We've been in Vegas for less than a week and have stopped at Snowflake Shavery at least 5 times. I highly recommend you do the same!
Tuyet Huynh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2014, 04:17 AM
Kinn Own on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 10:32 AM
Chris Agui on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 07:36 AM
Monica Walk on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 07:47 AM
Stumbled on this place next to Zen Japanese curry house. What a fantastic shop! We had Japanese flavor combos that topped off our evening perfectly. Super delish!
Chris Kmit on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 11:50 AM
My favorite is Hands Down Black Sesame with Graham Crackers and Caramel, but I haven't been disappointed by any of the flavors. You must try this!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.