Logo White
Watch Demo

Snowflake Shavery

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, IA 89146

5020 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 3, Las Vegas, IA 89146

(702) 333-2803

https://bestoflasvegas.com/voting.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

2690 CA-104

(209) 274-4351
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3240 Lone Oak Rd

(270) 554-2112
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

3400 W Market St

(502) 883-1009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
580
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Han on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:55 AM
Gregg Dodson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 15:08 PM
Just visited this place with my friend as we wanted something sweet. The line of locals waiting is always a good sign and the two guys working were busting their asses and doing an amazing job. It WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT. I can honestly say that it's my new favorite place in Vegas to battle my sweet tooth...never eating ice cream any other way Are you looking for investors???
Kat Schmitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 08:56 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Henry Yu on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 14:52 PM
Heather Yuen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 07:44 AM
NuclearKedama Kazumi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 12:41 PM
Delicious masterpieces. The perfect place to get something cold to relax you in nuclear heat of desert Vegas.
Leslie Polamalu on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:01 AM
I initially imagined the snow as a snow cone type of ice & boy, was I wrong. It is a finely shaved, flavored iced milk & is oh so delicious. This is something you must try... Green tea snow with fresh strawberries and snow sauce is my favorite, but the kids have their own favorites as well.
Sandra Lenska on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 04:16 AM
Janice Lum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 10:59 AM
So refreshing after a nice dinner. Wish there was an Extra Small size...even the small is too much to share.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.