Logo White
Watch Demo

Snee Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

1145 E Maiden St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 222-0380

https://www.sneedentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

104 Fort Couch Rd

(412) 835-7755
5.0
(5) · Dental

329 N 4th St #1

(740) 282-8886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(6) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594

1 person is looking at this business

About

Snee Dental Associates, is a leading dental office with orthodontics in Washington, Pennsylvania. We have provided quality oral health care to people of all ages since 1971. Family dentistry and orthodontia are our specialties. Our orthodontist and dental office features a convenient, large parking area and we have state-of-the-art equipment and digital X-rays to help us assess your dental needs. Allow our doctors to cater to all of your dental needs. Contact us in Washington, Pennsylvania, to schedule an appointment with a doctor at our orthodontist and dental office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
517
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Sheppard Plants on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 10:01 AM
Bernadette Collis Berdine on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 02:20 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:08 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:21 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
becky loar on Wellness

8 years ago

02/28/2013, 06:44 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 08:13 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
nansee on Wellness

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 14:28 PM
I have been going to Snee Dental for 6 years now and I cannot imagine ever going to a different dentist. Both the doctors and the staff are outstanding. I always felt at home when I had to go in for a visit. While I was going through the process of getting new dentures they wanted to make sure all of my questions were answered and my needs were met. I will definitely be using them for a long time.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:19 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/09/2012, 05:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.