Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snazzy Dogz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Peoria, AZ 85381

13644 N 75th Ave, # 102, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 412-3647

http://www.snazzydogz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050
4.8
(45) · Pet Groomers

1025 E Ray Rd

(480) 855-5605

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dog grooming service, no dog is too big or too small We have hypoallergenic and oatmeal shampoos for the dogs with bad skin and allergies We make special accommodations, for your pets that do not like to be caged or don't get along with other dogs. We also do holistic teeth cleaning , done with no anesthesia, for the older pets , or pets with heart problems that can not be put under.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
583
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Beck on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Great experience today at snazzy Dogz! Teddy the bulldog loved Kelly and her staff and we will definitely be back!
Teresa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Excellent groomers. They took time with my shy dog. They were thorough and did a great job. Location is convenient and I love that the front it totally open to see the dogs being groomed. All the dogs inside look comfortable and the groomers clearly care about the dogs.
Debbie del Rosario on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Rob is our rock for my Shih tzu Billie! He knows his stuff and can handle anything that might come up. His confidence working with Billie has helped tremendously and if I could I give him 10 stars!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shawn David on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:55 PM
I take my dog Miguel here every 4-6 weeks for a nail trim. The staff is always professional and welcoming! Miguel loves to go and see them :-)
Samantha Stocker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:29 AM
Great place and amazing people who work there. Super sweet and they really know their job. I know my pup is in good hands when she's there. Highly recommend!
Darlene Doepke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:53 AM
I take my American German Shepherd here to be groomed�� Five StarZ!!!
Justine Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 13:03 PM
Took my German Shepherd, Bro, here today. Great ladies working there. They were kind, helpful, and did an amazing job. We will be back! Thank you to everyone that made our experience so great.
Jody Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 20:05 PM
We just got a new puppy (ok she is 9 1/2 years old) and she came from a puppy mill. Already traumatized enough, Carrie took alot of time with her to make sure she wasn't scared and she turned out BEAUTIFUL! Thanks Carrie.
Jorge Lechuga on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:03 AM
Amazing Experience for Luke!! First time getting groomed and he love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.