Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
151 reviews
|Automotive|Doral, FL 33122

2254 NW 82nd Ave, Doral, FL 33122

(305) 570-3886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Radiant Ride
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5453 St Andrews Dr

(888) 822-2514
First Class Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

700 N Pearl St

(214) 747-5600

1 person is looking at this business

Atascocita Auto Spa
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3028 Atascocita Rd

(832) 812-4801
Harris Automotive
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1560 E Commerce

(928) 537-9209

4 people are looking at this business

E J's Detail and Auto Works
5.0
(2) · Automotive

772 E Main St

(972) 221-0454

About

Paintless Dent Repair taken to a higher level. Not Every Dent Needs a Paint Job. We specialize o body line dents, creased dents and extra large dents. Before painting, call us for a free consultation. You'll be glad you did!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5145
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magaly Melendez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 04:58 AM
Great service and work!!! Amazing team!
Miguel Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:53 AM
Thank you for your Talent and Professionalism, You count on my return, Thank you once again.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mario Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 09:25 AM
Great service! I definitely recommend this place to anyone that’s trying to keep the original paint on the car, it’s like the dent never happened
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 15:46 PM
Great work . Great Customer Service. It’s magic
Michael Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 10:14 AM
Flawless dent removal great price and impeccable service
Geovanys Lebroc on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 12:41 PM
The work that they do is amazing. You won’t believe it until you’ve experienced it for yourselves.In less than 4 hours they fixed a large dent on my car. At the end it looked as if nothing had ever happened to the car. I recommend it 100% to anyone.
Lester Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 16:42 PM
La verdad el mejor servicio y super rapido fui con mi carro con un golpe en el fender isquierdo pense que no tenia arreglo se los deje cuando regrese no podia creer el gran trabajo que hicieron quede super satisfecho
Jessica Lurie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:27 PM
The best service. So reliable and nice! Best prices I will recommend snap a dent to everyone !
Leo Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:51 AM
Super responsive, diligent, and quality work. Very happy with Snap a Dent. Try them, you won't regret it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.