Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snake River Windshield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Ontario, OR 97914

490 SE 1st Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 216-6301

https://www.snakeriverwindshield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

5278 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 321-7888
5.0
(26) · Automotive

735 2nd Ave S

(208) 642-1567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Glass Services

2780 W Higan St

(208) 278-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

1784 S Broadway Ave

(208) 906-6762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Auto Glass Services

335 S Edgewood Ln #110

(208) 287-4252

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties replacement of all auto glass. lock and door handle repair. breathalyzer installs and uhaul rentals History Established in 2016. I started this journey in 2016 after previously working for Dick Brotherton of Treasure Valley Windshield for 2 years. Mr. Brotherton and i decided to go our separate ways in February 2016 and in May of 2016 i opened my shop, Snake River Windshield. The only place to get your auto glass replaced! I now offer a multitude of different things in shop to help the customer with there vehicle. I also am making strides in becoming the number one glass company in the Treasure Valley. My latest slogan is google me. if you google us you will see why i say we are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5115
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Frandsen on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 11:12 AM
great service and had us in and out in less than 2 hrs... 5 stars all around
Chase Barton on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 13:33 PM
Josh gave a very professional and quick service, had my car in and out in a few hours, the windshield looks amazing! All around great experience. 10/10 will definitely recommend to anyone needing windshield repairs or replacements!
Christion Ketchu on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 02:31 AM
Just had my Rav done by them and they did an incredible job. very friendly and easy to work with. highly recommend these guys.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Desiree R Malmberg on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 10:05 AM
Broke our back window on Sunday and contacted snake river windshield. Not only did they get us in the very next day it was also a holiday! Thank you for fixing both our front windshield and back window! It looks amazing
Stephanie Gifford on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 18:12 PM
they were able to get me in short notice before I left on a trip. service was quick and easy even with my three kids in tow.
Nathan Yokom on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 00:34 AM
fast friendly service fair priced
Julia Holloway Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 20:12 PM
Thank you for getting my windshield repaired and working out services while I was at work. You were professional and easy to do business with.
Lydia Venegas Machuca on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 12:22 PM
super quick and good work. very friendly too
Sandy Kendall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:50 AM
Amazing job! Fast and courteous. Definitely recommend Snake River Windshield.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.