Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Auto Repair|Stockertown, PA 18040

1600 Uhler Rd, Stockertown, PA 18040

(610) 653-1601

http://www.smrtruckrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
About

Full service semi truck & trailer repair shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
564
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Climaco review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Ronald Climaco on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 19:34 PM
The owner is very honest.Fair price. Mechanics are very professional. I recommend this place for any service you need with your truck or trailer. I’ll come back to do any service that I need in this place. Thank you
Gurpal Josan review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Gurpal Josan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:24 AM
Jaspreet Singh Dholewal review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Jaspreet Singh Dholewal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:17 AM
Simple the best repair shop in the area. Nice people to work with
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bahati Enterp-llc review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Bahati Enterp-llc on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:33 AM
Best guys ever.. was stuck on the road and using google they were my closest guy.. called them and with no time they showed up.. They updated me on the repairs step by step which many doesn’t do.. U can’t beat that!!!.. Thanks SMR!!!...
Jas Chahal review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Jas Chahal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:28 AM
Marzena Blonski review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Marzena Blonski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:41 PM
Ramjeev Dhillon review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Ramjeev Dhillon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:29 AM
Margaret Olisky review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Margaret Olisky on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:12 AM
I dispatch for a long haul trucking company out of CT - I had an emergency brake job at a weigh station and called SMR. They were extremely professional, going out of their way to get my driver up and running with minimum wait time. I thought the prices were very fair and they strived for our satisfaction. One of the employees even had to stop on his way to work to pick up the parts! The only way they could have better service is to open more locations on the way to Virginia so I could use them for everything!! There should be more road services with this type of integrity!
Navjot Kaur review for SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc
Navjot Kaur on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 16:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.