Logo White
Watch Demo

SMR Truck & Trailer Repair, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Stockertown, PA 18040

1600 Uhler Rd, Stockertown, PA 18040

(610) 653-1601

http://www.smrtruckrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(205) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Full service semi truck & trailer repair shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
61 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gurpal Josan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:24 AM
Jaspreet Singh Dholewal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:17 AM
Simple the best repair shop in the area. Nice people to work with
Bahati Enterp-llc on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:33 AM
Best guys ever.. was stuck on the road and using google they were my closest guy.. called them and with no time they showed up.. They updated me on the repairs step by step which many doesn’t do.. U can’t beat that!!!.. Thanks SMR!!!...
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jas Chahal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:28 AM
Marzena Blonski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:41 PM
Ramjeev Dhillon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:29 AM
Margaret Olisky on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:12 AM
I dispatch for a long haul trucking company out of CT - I had an emergency brake job at a weigh station and called SMR. They were extremely professional, going out of their way to get my driver up and running with minimum wait time. I thought the prices were very fair and they strived for our satisfaction. One of the employees even had to stop on his way to work to pick up the parts! The only way they could have better service is to open more locations on the way to Virginia so I could use them for everything!! There should be more road services with this type of integrity!
Navjot Kaur on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 16:43 PM
Sam Khaira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 15:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.