Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smoothie King

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
205 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Columbus, OH 43228

5470 Westpointe Plaza Drive, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 921-1100

https://locations.smoothieking.com/ll/us/oh/columbus/5470-westpointe-plaza-dr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

202 South Main Street

(740) 994-1691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

22 S High St

(614) 902-7119

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(238) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1924 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 505-7072
4.3
(186) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8211 N High St

(614) 985-9999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom blended fruit & veggie smoothies. Lots of vegan options-All gluten free. Healthy snacks & supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
205 reviews
5119
  
446
  
319
  
27
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha Fravel-Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 00:12 AM
my go to place rather than any fast food! love the Pineapple Pure Recharge or the Greek Yogurt flavors! watch the high calorie options and stay low❤🥤
Jacob Beard on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 20:49 PM
clean well organized layout, staff super friendly, smoothies always delicious. one of the staff members also always remembers what I get :)
David Scot Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 03:56 AM
Smoothies for after workout, skinny smoothies and protein smoothies.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Amanda Rollyson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:45 AM
For charging more than the other locations you should talk to your staff about making sure the cups are full. Not happy about paying $10 for mine and almost $8 for my daughters and they arent even full. Means something isn't being measured correctly. Think I'll skip this location in the future.
Business Response:

Amanda Rollyson oh no! This is certainly not our standard way of business. We have spoken with all team members and notified them this is never okay, to help make this right for you please email us at smoothieking.hilliard@gmail.com so we can resolve this for you. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Donna Eubanks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:57 AM
I’m a smoothie king lover! Except today.. I order a peanut power plus with strawberry and instead ended up with an angel food. Don’t get me wrong, I like the angel food too... but it’s not what I ordered. (I was in the drive thru and figured it out when I got home � )
Business Response:

Donna Eubanks oh no! This is never what we want to hear. We would be happy to replace your smoothie for you. Please email @smoothiekingteam@aol.com with more information so we can replace your smoothie.

Lisa Amos Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:40 AM
First time visit. Store was very clean, the staff was helpful, friendly, and very nice. The mango kale vegan smoothie was delicious! Will definitely go back.
Business Response:

Lisa Amos Evans Vegan Mango Kale is definitely a good one! You should try our new Vegan Pineapple Spinach Smoothie. Come this Friday to receive a $5 Medium Smoothie. ($6 Meal Replacements).

Katie Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:25 AM
It took me way to long to discover the wonder that is Smoothie King. Strawberry Slim and Trim makes me happy! Service is always great. Store is clean. Can't wait to drop by soon!
Business Response:

Katie Knapp Thanks for stopping by. We're so glad you enjoyed your smoothie. Don't forget to stop by on Friday for our $5 specials!

Lauren Chauvin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:48 AM
Shantail Hillman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.