Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smoothie King

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
238 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Columbus, OH 43240

1924 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 505-7072

https://locations.smoothieking.com/ll/us/oh/columbus/1924-polaris-pkwy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

202 South Main Street

(740) 994-1691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

22 S High St

(614) 902-7119

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(186) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8211 N High St

(614) 985-9999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
238 reviews
5155
  
444
  
316
  
21
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.3Google
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Stalnaker on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 09:36 AM
We ordered smoothies for our family of four and all of us loved our smoothies. We went through the drive through and the girl was super nice and we got our smoothies pretty fast. We enjoyed our smoothie king experience. 😊
Aquarius Smooth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 09:18 AM
😎Great place for smoothies😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🤗🤗
Carla Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:52 AM
Yummmmmyyy! My smoothie was delicious. I wish it had been a touch thicker.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alayna Johnson Barnes NP on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Deidre Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 13:17 PM
We were visiting from Cleveland. The staff was very helpful with asking us what we liked so we could make good choices. We had 4 different kinds. One for each of us. They were fantastic! We wish we had one in Cleveland! Will go back if we are in town again.
Chelsea Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 14:25 PM
Employee's were very knowledgeable, and quick with our order!
William Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 13:05 PM
This is One of my absolute favorite establishments they always have the best customer service and really take pride in there roles. As a recurring customer I have really got a chance to know the staff. Spencer in particular I can say is a great asset to the organization taking time to memorize orders and provide reminders of specials and obtaining points. Overall great staff and environment 5 of 5
Patrick Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2015, 05:59 AM
My wife and I got medium smoothies because it was $5 Monday. I didn't even realize it at the time, but the employee who took my order reminded me when I tried to order smalls. What a bargain! Our smoothies were delicious and kept us full for hours. The store looked clean with a great selection of snacks. I was in and out quickly and the service was friendly and professional. Great experience!
Adam Walters on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 05:29 AM
Drove thru tonight to pick smoothies for my wife and I. Service was excellent, efficient, and extremely polite. I was convinced to upgrade to 32oz smoothies from 20oz since it was $5 Monday, so I saved money by getting the bigger smoothie! Will definitely be back in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.