Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smooth Intentions Skincare and Waxing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Skin Care|Lafayette, CO 80026

400 E Simpson St #107, Lafayette, CO 80026

(630) 774-1148

http://www.smoothintentionsskincare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277
5.0
(82) · Massage Therapy

1427

(720) 938-5190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyrie Boese on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:58 AM
Amanda keeps me coming back for more! From her waxing ( which I'm super picky about) to her outstanding facials, where she literally paints your skin. I'm such a huge advocate of all her organic, all natural products and her Less is More attitude. When it comes to feeling beautiful she's your girl �
Kris Wrede on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:17 AM
I had my first facial with Amanda yesterday and WOW..she is amazing. Not only is she fun and professional, she is a skin artist! I will definitely be going back..and of course, my skin looks like a million$$$$$$
Marci Lucadam Wheelock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:16 AM
Amanda gives the best, most relaxing facial ever!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Linda Hunsinger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:32 AM
I've made many a trip to see Amanda (facials, waxing [brow/bikini] & tinting [brows/lashes]) & am overwhelming impressed - her availability, professionalism, knowledge & treatments are fantastic. Highly recommended :-)
Hanicka Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:12 AM
I've been going to get facials regularly now and my skin has never looked better! Everyone I recommended has loved any service they have received, you will too!
Kathy Warling-Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 06:48 AM
Jessica McCormack on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:29 AM
Best facial ever. My skin feels amazing and my life feels in balance thank you so much
Jackie Trent on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:17 AM
Betsy Doughty on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:06 AM
I have been going to Amanda for over 2 years and my skin is better than ever! She is meticulous in her preparation, uses amazing products, and I always enjoy my experience. Love her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.