Logo White
Watch Demo

Smooth Intentions Skincare and Waxing

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Lafayette, CO 80026

400 E Simpson St #107, Lafayette, CO 80026

(630) 774-1148

http://www.smoothintentionsskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277
5.0
(69) · Massage Therapy

1427

(720) 938-5190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

19563 East Mainstreet

(720) 301-7398
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Lou on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 07:46 AM
What a wonderful facial experience! Beautiful setting and wonderful products. Amanda is also incredibly thoughtful and warm.
Cheryl Lynne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:47 AM
Best facial ever. Not just for the skin but also the spirit. Thank you
Rachel Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:14 AM
Best wax ever. Amanda is the only person that I go to because she is absolutely amazing! She makes sure you're comfortable AND does an amazing job.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Janene Filarecki on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:06 AM
Received the Aromatherapy and Chakra Balancing Facial for my birthday--wow! Not only does my skin look, feel, and smell amazing, my chakra system is back in balance and humming right along! Highly recommend!
Mallory Colley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:58 AM
She is simply the best- never gotten more compliments on my brows!
Janet Tolin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:55 AM
Amanda is amazing and nurturing and does great work. I went for an eye brow waxing and left wishing I had gotten a facial! I will be back soon!!
Jill Anna on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:56 AM
This was the Best Facial of my Life! I was very impressed with the entire service from start to finish.Amanda is very knowledgeable about skin and the products she uses . You will feel Renewed after a service with her. I recommend her to anyone.
Rosabelle White Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:12 AM
Best makeup job ever. Erased about 10 years off my face. She was patient and used natural products. Hope to have another opportunity.
Stacy Hildreth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:08 AM
Amanda's facial is an extremely relaxing experience. I can't wait to get another!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.