Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smokin Barrel Guns and Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Gunsmith|Raleigh, NC 27603

4811 Fayetteville Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 771-2264

https://smokinbarrelraleigh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:50 AM
Amazing customer service. Great owner. Stop here first.
Dave McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 05:11 AM
Good prices, Good selection $15 FFL transfers.
Eric Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 10:08 AM
A neat little place, with a lot of pretty guns, some (AR15) are built by the owner , Rick. the shop is always friendly, even by the Rick's friend, helping when the owner has to be out ! Very welcoming !
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Shane Loeff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:38 AM
Rick was very nice and knowledgeable.
Bobby Franke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:20 AM
Rick was a terrific help and felt I got the best deal after driving around everywhere!
Derrick Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:12 AM
I get my firearms transfered here all the time, Rick is always great
Brandon Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:13 AM
Have bought well over 10 guns in the past year from Rick, him and his father are great guys. An very knowledgeable about firearms the pricing is low and if any gun gives you a problem he is on top of getting is fixed. Will continue on buying all my guns from his shop
Brian Bulow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 09:40 AM
Rick is very knowledgeable and his pricing is very competitive. He will work for your business.
Steven Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 11:08 AM
I have to say that me and my friend enjoy talking with 'Rick he is a good salesman a straight up kind of guy he sold me a Ruger LCP-2, He very knowledgeable when it come to ammo,and Gun's
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.