Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMK Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18018

734 E Ettwein St, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 691-2330

https://smkautosalesandser.wixsite.com/autobody

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787
5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnathan C. Rieger review for SMK Auto Body
Johnathan C. Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:12 AM
My mother in law needed body work done as a result of an accident. Tom did an excellent job. It looks better than when she bought it. He even got it to me a day earlier than estimated. 5 Stars
Deena Jones review for SMK Auto Body
Deena Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:07 AM
These guys do outstanding work!!! Attention to detail, and the customers' needs. I've been going to them for over 20 years....I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great job guys!!!!
Charles Mitchell review for SMK Auto Body
Charles Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 13:51 PM
They are the best body shop around an the nicest guys u ever want to met
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michelle Hornberger review for SMK Auto Body
Michelle Hornberger on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 04:09 AM
Stephen Deleon Jr review for SMK Auto Body
Stephen Deleon Jr on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 11:26 AM
Rich Young review for SMK Auto Body
Rich Young on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 10:49 AM
Stacy Posivak Roberts review for SMK Auto Body
Stacy Posivak Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:47 AM
anonymous review for SMK Auto Body
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

07/04/2010, 12:10 PM
26 years of driving I never needed a body shop. The guys at SMK walked me through the whole thing, even dealt with the insurance company and arranged a rental. I'm amazed that you can't tell my car was ever hit. They made me feel so comfortable dealing with them. I hope I never need body work again but if I do, I will call them. Thanks guys!
Guest17843 review for SMK Auto Body
Guest17843 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/04/2010, 11:15 AM
26 years of driving I never needed a body shop. The guys at SMK walked me through the whole thing, even dealt with the insurance company and arranged a rental. I'm amazed that you can't tell my car was ever hit. They made me feel so comfortable dealing with them. I hope I never need body work again but if I do, I will call them. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.