Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiths Dog Lodge

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Monument, CO 80132

17150 Mitchell Ave, Monument, CO 80132

(719) 481-9037

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Colorado Cats
5.0
(62) · Community & Social Services

8620 Shoup Rd

(719) 495-1858

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John N Kym Sova on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 12:59 PM
Last week Troggins lodged for the first time at the Smiths Dog Lodge. When my husband arrived this morning to collect him, Troggins was ecstatic. However, he seemed just as excited to visit with the staff member who brought him out for pick-up. He actually whined when my husband loaded him in the car and drove away. My take would be that Troggins was disappointed that I was not there. My husband was not at all convinced that was the case, but thought that Troggins had really enjoyed being a part of a dog pack rather than being a member of a people pack . . . especially since his two people are somewhat boring seniors.
Kathy Nielsen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:14 AM
River Rose Nielsen! She’s Brik, Ashley Trey, Emmy and Jackson Nielsen’s sweet new puppy. We are so excited for their family to have a new member who will bring them so much joy, happiness unconditional love throughout their lives. River has already taught the kids so much, especially how she brings comfort, love, laughter and smiles to them daily no matter what and when all they need is just a dog to play with, train her to sit, fetch balls, to roll over and how caring for a puppy is so much fun and so much more!♥️
Carolyn Hock on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 15:23 PM
THANK YOU so much for everything you did to care for Hops this past week. We are so grateful for your caring attention through his surgery and recuperation. Your willingness to assume this extra responsibility allowed us to take the cycling vacation we had looked forward to for so long. We were so pleased to see him walking on his foot and eager to jump into the back of the car. Barley and Hops are always excited to come visit you! Thank you for the outstanding service you provide. Steve and Carolyn Hock
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dorian Slivka on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 14:42 PM
they take great care of Izzy! Room for her to run, play and just chill if she wants. Izzy stayed almost a month last summer while we traveled and she came home in great shape. When I have busy days I sign her up for daycare(no guilt❤) if I'm gone for hours, she always comes home a happy tired pup
Garcia Wood on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 14:29 PM
Smiths Dog Lodge take great care of my Lab, River.
Carsten, one of their helpers will support the things I am working on for training such as “place” and “lie down” when he goes into his crate.
They give personal attention to each and every dog plus they get a ton of exercise.
Monica Lishko on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:43 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Choosing this place was one of the best decisions we have made for our pup. He loves going to “school” to see his buddies and his human pal, James! Ollie recently had TPLO surgery on his knee, from an accident that occurred at home. He has been, and is still under significant restrictions. Ollie has been going to Smith’s for over a year now and has also been with them during his post-op care. He has received nothing but excellent care. We appreciate all the love and care Smith’s have given our little guy over the last year plus! They truly care about the health and well being of your fur babies. Thank you James & Nancy!!!
Stephanie Sastre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:14 AM
Stephanie Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Jennifer Meacham Wyeth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:10 AM
Cricket LOVES staying at Smith's and nearly rips my arm off trying to get to them when we get out of the car. I love that she's in good hands when we go on vacation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.