Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiths Dog Lodge

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Monument, CO 80132

17150 Mitchell Ave, Monument, CO 80132

(719) 481-9037

http://www.smithsdoglodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorian Slivka on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2019, 14:42 PM
they take great care of Izzy! Room for her to run, play and just chill if she wants. Izzy stayed almost a month last summer while we traveled and she came home in great shape. When I have busy days I sign her up for daycare(no guilt❤) if I'm gone for hours, she always comes home a happy tired pup
Garcia Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 14:29 PM
Smiths Dog Lodge take great care of my Lab, River.
Carsten, one of their helpers will support the things I am working on for training such as “place” and “lie down” when he goes into his crate.
They give personal attention to each and every dog plus they get a ton of exercise.
Monica Lishko on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2018, 02:43 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Choosing this place was one of the best decisions we have made for our pup. He loves going to “school” to see his buddies and his human pal, James! Ollie recently had TPLO surgery on his knee, from an accident that occurred at home. He has been, and is still under significant restrictions. Ollie has been going to Smith’s for over a year now and has also been with them during his post-op care. He has received nothing but excellent care. We appreciate all the love and care Smith’s have given our little guy over the last year plus! They truly care about the health and well being of your fur babies. Thank you James & Nancy!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephanie Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Jennifer Meacham Wyeth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:10 AM
Cricket LOVES staying at Smith's and nearly rips my arm off trying to get to them when we get out of the car. I love that she's in good hands when we go on vacation.
Patti Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 12:57 PM
Nic Lishko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 15:31 PM
Dana Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 17:41 PM
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our Ozzy. Our little guy is only 11 pounds and we have the most confidence in your Lodge. He is happy, exhausted and dusty from lots of playing when we pick him up. We always have peace knowing you care for kind, healthy dogs. Thank you for running such a great dog Lodge!!
Gail Leavines on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:13 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.