Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith & Smith Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Dental|Oliver Springs, TN 37840

102 Bennett Rd, Oliver Springs, TN 37840

(865) 435-4100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide a full range of general dentistry services: exams, x-rays, cleanings, fillings, extractions, crowns & bridges, and complete & partial dentures. While we do not place dental implants, we do have extensive experience in restoring implants: from a single crown to a whole arch, we can manage your care to success! Additionally, we can improve your smile with veneers & cosmetic whitening treatments - you might be surprised at the transformations that are possible!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Ward on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 08:14 AM
great dentist.great people
Corrine Brady on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 02:51 AM
Very friendly and reassuring. Gentle with painful procedures. Patient and kind. Priced lower than others in the area. DEFINITELY recommend!
Chelle Young on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 14:55 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rosemary Darden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:59 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Top notch care from the front desk to the dental chair�
Kristen Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:25 AM
Patricia Owens Goins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 09:01 AM
This is a Great Place.Everyone gets along very well and Dr, Dan is Awesome!! I would Highly Recommend Smith Family Dentistry in Oliver Springs
Amanda M. McConaha on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 21:23 PM
Amanda M. McConaha on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:22 PM
Emily Underwood Binger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:45 PM
My 7 year old daughter enjoyed her visit yesterday with Dr Daniel. The entire staff were great with her.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! We love having sweet little girls around the office!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.