Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Roofing & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Roofing|Pierceton, IN 46562 United States

2485 N 850 E, Pierceton, IN 46562 United States

(260) 799-9999

https://www.smithroofingremodeling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(109) · Contractors

4572 N Old US Hwy 31

(574) 223-7802
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8831 Lima Rd

(260) 433-4556
5.0
(1) · Contractors

61950 Crumstown Trail

(574) 344-7035
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1108 Auburn Dr

(260) 494-9092
5.0
(23) · Contractors

3341 Eastwood Dr

(260) 227-7663
5.0
(7) · Contractors
About

We're a full-service residential and commercial roofing company specializing in a variety of services. Smith Roofing & Remodeling is known for its superior safety record and ability to provide multiple solutions to every problem in order to best accommodate your objectives and budget. Whether you have shingles, a flat roof such as EPDM or TPO, metal or other type of roofing system, we can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Cokl review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Teresa Cokl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 06:38 AM
Excellent! Prompt, responsive, thorough, great craftsmanship followed up by thorough cleaning of the area. Customer friendly, just can’t say enough good about our experience with Smith Roofing. The former Arnold’s station is now ready for any weather!! Thank you from the Cokl family.
Kevin Bixler review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Kevin Bixler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 12:03 PM
I highly recommend this roofing company. They did a fantastic job and the roof looks amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Kevin!

Robin Kay Hively review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Robin Kay Hively on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 09:55 AM
We hired Jesse two years ago to replace the roof on a rental home we own. We could not have been more satisfied. Not only were they timely but the yard was kept clean as well. In fact someone actually took the time to clean the gutters and sweep off the sidewalks. Just this past week we had high winds and lost some shingles. We called Jesse and two days later he was here as promised and quickly repaired our roof. We would recommend Jesse and his team for any of your roofing needs. You will appreciate his professionalism and care he takes to do a professional job for you as well. Barry & Robin Hively
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mike Faulkner review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Mike Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:27 AM
Smith roofing is fast and reliable. quick response time to any questions you have. fair pricing. we will contact them again for other remodel projects. Highly recommended
Steve Hess review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Steve Hess on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:00 PM
I had them replace my roof and they did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks Steve I appreciate your business!

Steve Hess review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Steve Hess on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:09 AM
I had them replace my roof and they did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks Steve I appreciate your business!

Jen Dickmeyer review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Jen Dickmeyer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:59 AM
We had our business completely redone on the outside with sheet metal & it looks spectacular!! The guys were extremely polite & they cleaned up at the end of each day. I have never seen other crews do that. Great job guys!! Keep up the good work!
Chris M. Lilly review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Chris M. Lilly on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 05:18 AM
Mark Lesley review for Smith Roofing & Remodeling
Mark Lesley on Facebook

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.