Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

573 E Butler Ave, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 345-1621

https://smithmarineusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

20 Mercer St

(973) 361-5094
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

75 Belfiore Dr

(856) 241-1724
4.9
(16) · Automotive

607 S 24th St

(610) 252-4603
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5168
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maryann Kozlowicz Shyken review for Smith Marine
Maryann Kozlowicz Shyken on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:22 PM
Tirrone Lillie review for Smith Marine
Tirrone Lillie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:22 PM
Anything BRP related.... YOU MUST GO SEE THEM!!! They truly appreciate your business! With GREAT pricing and even BETTER customer service... there's absolutley no reason to go anywhere else!! I have 2 BRP dealers closer to me...I happily drive to Smith Marine llc knowing it's well worth it!!!
Mitch Levy review for Smith Marine
Mitch Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:24 AM
Great family dealership. Very nice and helpful. Answered all my questions and gave me a great deal. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Flory Tolino review for Smith Marine
Flory Tolino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 04:33 AM
great people. highly recommend. no bs
Jennelle Simpson review for Smith Marine
Jennelle Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Have been looking at a Can-am for a long time but never had the chance to be able to look at one. Boy am I glad I went to Smiths. Everyone I spoke to made me feel so comfortable. Answered every question I could have had, and just had the best over all experience. Thank you guys so much and I’ll be seeing you soon!
Amy DiSario Pirolli review for Smith Marine
Amy DiSario Pirolli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:31 AM
I called Chuck with a problem with my extended warranty from another dealership. He stepped up and is in the process of getting this rectified for me and we have yet to meet! Great customer service and will be my future dealer of choice!
Joe Rossi review for Smith Marine
Joe Rossi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:31 AM
Big thank you to Smith Marine from Jack and Chuck to service and shop to make me feel welcome. I just picked up a 2019 Ski Doo Renegade Adrenaline snowmobile and I am I upstate NY enjoying a 200 mile day. They all treated me like family and took the time setting it up to my liking and I would definitely recommend and buy my next toy from them. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thanks guys and thanks Joe for some shop time.
Jay Blischok review for Smith Marine
Jay Blischok on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:09 AM
Love these guys,2015 can am spyder bought a year ago. Go there , like the old mom pop shop which rarely exits anymore.
Ed Smith review for Smith Marine
Ed Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:42 AM
My uncle started this business and my cousins and their kids carry on the tradition today. Quality products and people who stand behind their product is what you get at Smith Marine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.