Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Kimberley MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
184 reviews
|Doctors|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

298 South Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 690-1616

https://poasnj.com/doctors/kimberley-y-smith-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(6) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors

238 E Broadway

(856) 935-7711
5.0
(22) · Doctors

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103

(609) 277-7382
About

Patients First.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
184 reviews
5167
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara V Shimp review for Smith Kimberley MD
Barbara V Shimp on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/23/2022, 02:42 AM
She made me feel very comfortable! Explained everything in terms that I could understand. I have 100% confidence in her doing my surgery!!
Elizabeth review for Smith Kimberley MD
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/02/2022, 02:39 AM
Dr. Smith and I met for the first time today. She was very attentive, allowed me to speak, listened and then did her evaluation. She explained everything along the way and made me comfortable. She was very careful during her exam to not make me hurt or be uncomfortable. What comes next will be determined after my MRI.
CF review for Smith Kimberley MD
CF on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/30/2022, 02:01 AM
Dr Smith takes her time and tailors treatment specifically for the patient. Have been seeing her for years and will never stop!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tammy Caldwell review for Smith Kimberley MD
Tammy Caldwell on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/27/2022, 04:30 AM
Thorough, knowledgeable & polite.
Victoria Hall review for Smith Kimberley MD
Victoria Hall on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/13/2022, 11:55 AM
My doctors their ate the best. And Dr Smith is the best ??
Bonnie Wright review for Smith Kimberley MD
Bonnie Wright on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/23/2022, 09:19 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. Kim Smith. She took her time and explained everything to me.
PT review for Smith Kimberley MD
PT on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/06/2022, 07:23 AM
I appreciate Dr. Smith’s concern for my problem.
Maureen review for Smith Kimberley MD
Maureen on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/02/2022, 07:37 AM
Dr Smith Martin was very good and happy to answer all of my questions.
Sheri review for Smith Kimberley MD
Sheri on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/13/2022, 05:11 AM
Minimal wait time to see Dr. Smith. Seeing her for repeat of steroid injections for back issue. She listens thoughtfully to your questions and gives well considered answers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.