Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles That Work

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
647 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87120

6111 Taylor Ranch Dr NW, Albuquerque, NM, 87120, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 898-2000

https://smilesthatwork.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
About

Smiles That Work serves patients from a privately owned family dental practice. Consistent 5 Star ratings and a loyal patient following have allowed us the privilege of providing oral health services to the grandchildren of our long time patients. All General Dentist services (plus orthodontics) for patients of all ages are offered. Conveniently located near the intersection of Coors and Montano, the office is 20 minutes or less from most East or West side locations. Call us today for your own 5 star experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
647 reviews
5619
  
427
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 509 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andres T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2020, 00:51 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful and caring staff, good experience every visit.
Lori T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/23/2020, 00:01 AM
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Babilonia and her team provide exceptional dental services in a stress-free environment. They also take the time to educate and inform patients regarding dental care and oral health.
April L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2020, 00:04 AM
I saw Dr. Monica Babilonia for the first time today. She set up a plan of action for a painful molar, and did it perfectly, and in a really smart way that is going to save me time and pain and unnecessary procedures, and achieve a perfect result--and she didn't even point that out! I realized it later. She does what is exactly right, and her expertise is awesome, AND she's warm and kind. Her whole team is kind and helpful, too. Erin is a star--fantastic hygienist, really well informed on best practices for every problem (I have a couple, like really sensitive teeth), and compassionate and nice. I feel like I hit the jackpot. These guys are at least as good as the very best I've ever had, and I've had to move around a lot, in big cities with "super" dentists. I've never written a review. I hope I did it justice; I just have to get the word out. Go, you can trust them completely.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2020, 00:10 AM
Dr B. Knew that i was very scared about having a crown removed so she just talked to me about Disney things as she was removing the crown, She kept me distracted and before you knew it. The crown was off and temp crown was on. SHE WAS AWSOME and so was Erin.
Janeal H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/10/2020, 00:29 AM
Best dentist and staff. Greeted on arrival, appointment on time, they value my time and don't keep me waiting. Always a good experience. Highly recommend
Tom L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2019, 00:11 AM
Very thorough cleaning and examination. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/05/2019, 00:20 AM
I had my six month cleaning and exam yesterday. From the time I walked in until the time I left was very pleasant and professional.
Louisa V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/29/2019, 00:27 AM
From the Dentist to hygienists & Receptionists they are all awesome!
Windell B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2019, 00:40 AM
Once again, the cleaning was was professionally performed. I feel confident of the knowledge and skill of the hygienist. See you next time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.