Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles That Work

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
743 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87120 United States

6111 Taylor Ranch Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120 United States

(505) 898-2000

https://smilesthatwork.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 291-8630
5.0
(15) · Dentists

5925 Wyoming Blvd NE b

(505) 858-0500
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Setting a high standard for patient care, we deliver personalized attention and customized treatment for individuals and families. We are proudly locally owned and are active members of the community. We are conservative in treatment choices and believe prevention is key. *Please note we are available by phone during posted hours, however have select hours we are in the office. Kindly call us prior to stopping in without an appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
743 reviews
5709
  
432
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Andres T. review for Smiles That Work
Andres T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:51 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful and caring staff, good experience every visit.
Lori T. review for Smiles That Work
Lori T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:01 AM
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Babilonia and her team provide exceptional dental services in a stress-free environment. They also take the time to educate and inform patients regarding dental care and oral health.
April L. review for Smiles That Work
April L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:04 AM
I saw Dr. Monica Babilonia for the first time today. She set up a plan of action for a painful molar, and did it perfectly, and in a really smart way that is going to save me time and pain and unnecessary procedures, and achieve a perfect result--and she didn't even point that out! I realized it later. She does what is exactly right, and her expertise is awesome, AND she's warm and kind. Her whole team is kind and helpful, too. Erin is a star--fantastic hygienist, really well informed on best practices for every problem (I have a couple, like really sensitive teeth), and compassionate and nice. I feel like I hit the jackpot. These guys are at least as good as the very best I've ever had, and I've had to move around a lot, in big cities with "super" dentists. I've never written a review. I hope I did it justice; I just have to get the word out. Go, you can trust them completely.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nancy L. review for Smiles That Work
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:10 AM
Dr B. Knew that i was very scared about having a crown removed so she just talked to me about Disney things as she was removing the crown, She kept me distracted and before you knew it. The crown was off and temp crown was on. SHE WAS AWSOME and so was Erin.
Janeal H. review for Smiles That Work
Janeal H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:29 AM
Best dentist and staff. Greeted on arrival, appointment on time, they value my time and don't keep me waiting. Always a good experience. Highly recommend
Tom L. review for Smiles That Work
Tom L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:11 AM
Very thorough cleaning and examination. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Carolyn S. review for Smiles That Work
Carolyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:20 AM
I had my six month cleaning and exam yesterday. From the time I walked in until the time I left was very pleasant and professional.
Louisa V. review for Smiles That Work
Louisa V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:27 AM
From the Dentist to hygienists & Receptionists they are all awesome!
Windell B. review for Smiles That Work
Windell B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:40 AM
Once again, the cleaning was was professionally performed. I feel confident of the knowledge and skill of the hygienist. See you next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.