Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles For Life

Own this business?
4.8
190 reviews
|Dental|Richmond, IN 47374

2519 E Main St Suite 102, Ste 102, Richmond, IN 47374

(765) 962-1519

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

East Pointe Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

3420 Atrium Blvd Ste 100

(513) 424-1834
Theresa Bean Davis
5.0
(483) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

10 people are looking at this business

Freeman & Hendricks Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

8605 N Dixie Dr

(937) 264-1600

5 people are looking at this business

John G. Hasbrouck
5.0
(11) · Dental

1201 E Alex Bell Rd

(937) 312-0044
Howard B Dean Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

1251 Nilles Rd # 9

(513) 829-2026

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Smiles for Life we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Smiles for Life is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (765) 962-1519.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
190 reviews
5156
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Wentzell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:58 AM
Great Dr. and the staff is amazing! Got the kiddo and my smile together!
Katie Knox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:32 AM
I have the best hygienist, Melissa, and she is friendly and professional. All staff is cheerful and helpful!!
Richard Pegg on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:52 AM
Very friendly and professional service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberly Cope Spurrier on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:04 AM
Love it here! My teeth feel great! Everyone is friendly and fun!
Kellye Tenney on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:11 AM
had an emergency appt today for a broken tooth. they we're right on time, super nice, efficient, done and out in less than an hour for less than the quoted price.
Linda Fansher on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:35 AM
5 star ***** from the minute you arrive until you check out.
Julie Alexander on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:03 AM
Going to the dentist isn’t an experience most people look forward to, but I really find Smiles for Life to be an exception. The facilities are comfortable, tidy, and outfitted with what looks like the latest technologies--you really feel like you're getting the best possible care. The staff is warm, friendly, and respectful of patients' time. I also really like Dr. Z. He is very knowledgeable, and also very funny and kind--he kind of reminds me of the comedian Kumail Nanjiani. If that isn't enough to get you to try Smiles for Life out, I'm not sure what will. :)
Vivian Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:16 AM
I lost a filling in my front tooth yesterday and they “made” an appointment for me to be seen today and have already replaced the filling-absolutely wonderful customer service!!
Ashley Lanum on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:36 AM
The staff are wonderful, kind, and make you feel very comfortable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.